Kontakt USA Skiservice & Rental

Heather Smith | Customer Service
Téléphone (801) 924-5708
Fax (801) 355-6541
heather.smith@wintersteiger.com
John Todd | Customer Service
Téléphone (800) 227-7440 x255
Téléphone mobile (801) 971-7573
Fax (801) 355-6541
john.todd@wintersteiger.com
Wes Price | Sales Manager
Téléphone (801) 924-5734
Téléphone mobile (801) 518-4165
Fax (801) 355-6541
wes.price@wintersteiger.com
Stan Woliner | Sales Manager - Key Accounts
Téléphone (801) 924-5726
Téléphone mobile (802) 343-2560
Fax (802) 496-6164
stan.woliner@wintersteiger.com
Steve Baugh | Sales Rep Pacific Central
N. CA, N. NV
Téléphone mobile (530) 545-0069
steve.baugh@gmail.com
Steve Brock | Sales Rep Pacific Southwest
S.CA, AZ, S.NV.
Téléphone mobile (562) 682-3164
stevebrock2@verizon.net
Hardy Bodenheimer | Sales Rep Rocky Mountain
CO, NM, E.WY
Téléphone mobile (970) 376-4465
benchmarksales@hotmail.com
Matt Cassidy | Sales Rep Pacific Northwest
AK, WA, OR, ID, MT
Téléphone (206) 979-5721
Téléphone mobile (206) 979-5721
Fax (425) 828-0606
matt.cassidy@comcast.net
Brent Johnson | Sales Rep Eastern Great Lakes
MI, IN, OH
Téléphone mobile (801) 231-4785
brent.johnson@wintersteiger.com
Bill Ehmke | Sales Rep Western Great Lakes
ND, SD, NB, MN, IA, MO, UP, WI, IL
Téléphone (952) 936-0272
Téléphone mobile (612) 812-9822
Fax (952) 936-0279
billehmke@comcast.net
Vinny Principe | Sales Rep Intermountain
UT, WY
Téléphone (307) 733 -5571
Téléphone mobile (307) 413-1565
Fax (307) 733-0721
vinny.intermountainsales@gmail.com
Mike Lamb | Sales Rep Southeast
MD, VA, WV, KY, TN, NC, SC, GA, AL, MS, FL, DC
Téléphone (828) 263-0005
Téléphone mobile (770) 335-2850
Fax (828) 263-0006
mlamb777@aol.com
Chris Behn | Sales Rep New England
ME, NH, VT, MA, RI, CT
Téléphone (802) 496-6166
Téléphone mobile (801) 209-3341
chris.behn@wintersteiger.com
Chris Bremer | Sales Rep Lower Mid-Atlantic
Eastern PA, Metro-NY, NJ, DE
Téléphone 646-580-9887
Bremer.mdv@gmail.com
Technical Support Hotline
Téléphone mobile (866) 590-8977
Lee Collins | Technical Services Manager
Téléphone mobile (530) 604-7604
lee.collins@wintersteiger.com
John Puopolo | Senior Technician
New England & Mid-Atlantic Region
Téléphone mobile (801) 244-3451
john.puopolo@wintersteiger.com
Chuck Donaldson | Technician
Southeast, Mid-Atlantic Region
Téléphone mobile (801) 652-3121
Chuck.donaldson@wintersteiger.com
Steve Fischer | Technician
Northwest Region
Téléphone mobile (801) 554-1668
steve.fischer@wintersteiger.com
Rob Fowler | Technician
Utah
Téléphone mobile (435) 901-1975
rob.fowler@wintersteiger.com
Jim Fox | Technician
California & Nevada Region
Téléphone mobile (530) 608-2038
Jim.fox@wintersteiger.com
Eric Gregg | Technician
CO, NM
Téléphone mobile (303) 517-7351
eric.gregg@wintersteiger.com
Jason Heimink | Technician
Colorado & Midwest
Téléphone mobile (970) 390-0502
Jason.heimink@wintersteiger.com
Brent Johnson | Technician
Midwest Region
Téléphone mobile (801) 231-4785
brent.johnson@wintersteiger.com
Landyn Krapf | Technician – Colorado
Téléphone (970) 761-3758
landyn.krapf@wintersteiger.com
Andrew Lippe | Technician
New England Region
Téléphone mobile (801) 580-8204
Andrew.Lippe@wintersteiger.com
Kristen O'Connor | Technician
New England Region
Téléphone mobile (802) 595-1282
Kristen.oconnor@wintersteiger.com
Owen Teetor | Technician
New England Region
Téléphone mobile (802) 287-0475
owen.teetor@wintersteiger.com
Brad Smith | Technician
Colorado
Téléphone mobile (385) 237-6515
brad.smith@wintersteiger.com
Robert Badegruber | Senior In-house Technician
Téléphone (866) 590-8977
Téléphone mobile (801) 201-0323
Robert.badegruber@wintersteiger.com
Matt McGarry | Southern Northwest region, In-house Technician
Téléphone (866) 590-8799
Téléphone mobile (801) 201-6898
Matt.mcgarry@wintersteiger.com
Zachary Taylor | In-House Technician
Téléphone (866) 590-8977
Téléphone mobile (801) 631-6701
zachary.taylor@wintersteiger.com
Easyrent Support
Téléphone (801) 924-5730
ezsupport@wintersteiger.com
Cecil Cadwell | Easyrent
Téléphone (801) 924-5722
Téléphone mobile (802) 279-2869
Fax (802) 496-6164
cecil.cadwell@wintersteiger.com
Trever Hinckley | Easyrent
Téléphone (801) 924-5703
Téléphone mobile (801) 910-0134
Fax (801) 355-6541
trever.hinckley@wintersteiger.com
Nikki Brown | Easyrent
Téléphone (801) 924-5731
Téléphone mobile (801) 558-6323
Fax (801) 355-6541
nikki.brown@wintersteiger.com
Brian Manecke | Easyrent
Téléphone (801) 384-3322
Téléphone mobile (385) 237-9196
Fax (801-) 355-6541
brian.manecke@wintersteiger.com
Ben Welcome | Easyrent
Téléphone (801) 924-5730
Téléphone mobile (970) 306-3202
Fax (801) 355-6541
ben.welcome@wintersteiger.com
Luc Mayeux | Easyrent
Téléphone (801) 924-5730
Téléphone mobile (720) 377-7482
Fax (801) 355-6541
luc.mayeux@wintersteiger.com
Peter Englert | Technical Support & Training
New England and Mid-Atlantic
Téléphone (860) 218-3612
peter.englert@wintersteiger.com
Mason Rickert | Technical Support & Training
Midwest
Téléphone (612) 819-0022
mason.rickert@wintersteiger.com
Greg Coulter | Technical Support & Training
Pacific Northwest
Téléphone (503) 917-9360
greg.coulter@wintersteiger.com
Brent Amsbury | Technical Support & Training
All other Territories
Téléphone (435) 513-0672
brent.amsbury@wintersteiger.com
Ryan Eittreim | North America Sales Director
Téléphone (801) 924-5716
Téléphone mobile (208) 720-2767
Fax (801) 355-6541
ryan.eittreim@wintersteiger.com
Customer Service BOOTDOC & HOTRONIC
Téléphone (800) 621-1657
mailbox@wintersteiger.com
Matt Cassidy | Sales Rep Pacific Northwest
AK, WA, OR, ID, MT
Téléphone (206) 979-5721
Téléphone mobile (206) 979-5721
Fax (425) 828-0606
matt.cassidy@comcast.net
Steve Baugh | Sales Rep Pacific Central
N. CA, N. NV
Téléphone mobile (530) 545-0069
steve.baugh@gmail.com
Steve Brock | Sales Rep Pacific Southwest
S.CA, AZ, S.NV.
Téléphone mobile (562) 682-3164
stevebrock2@verizon.net
Vinny Principe | Sales Rep Intermountain
UT, WY
Téléphone (307) 733 -5571
Téléphone mobile (307) 413-1565
Fax (307) 733-0721
vinny.intermountainsales@gmail.com
Hardy Bodenheimer | Sales Rep Rocky Mountain
CO, NM, E.WY
Téléphone mobile (970) 376-4465
benchmarksales@hotmail.com
Bill Ehmke | Sales Rep Western Great Lakes
ND, SD, NB, MN, IA, MO, UP, WI, IL
Téléphone (952) 936-0272
Téléphone mobile (612) 812-9822
Fax (952) 936-0279
billehmke@comcast.net
Chris Bremer | Sales Rep Lower Mid-Atlantic
Eastern PA, Metro-NY, NJ, DE
Téléphone 646-580-9887
Bremer.mdv@gmail.com
Chris Behn | Sales Rep New England
ME, NH, VT, MA, RI, CT
Téléphone (802) 496-6166
Téléphone mobile (801) 209-3341
chris.behn@wintersteiger.com
Rob Haggerty | Sales Rep Upper Mid Atlantic
NY, Western PA
Téléphone (585) 461-4657
Téléphone mobile (585) 261-1209
robhaggerty@frontiernet.net
Mike Lamb | Sales Rep Southeast
MD, VA, WV, KY, TN, NC, SC, GA, AL, MS, FL, DC
Téléphone (828) 263-0005
Téléphone mobile (770) 335-2850
Fax (828) 263-0006
mlamb777@aol.com