This site uses cookies. Cookies are used to guide the user and web analytics and help to make this site better and more user friendly. See more: Privacy
OK

Contact Headquarters Austria

Andreas Egger | Head of Sales SEEDMECH
Global Key Accounts
Phone +43 7752 919-367
Mobile +43 664 80919 367
FAX +43 7752 919-44367
andreas.egger@wintersteiger.at
August Wimmer | Area Sales Manager
Belgium / Flanders, Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Austria, Sweden, Switzerland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Czech Republic, Hungary
Phone +43 7752 919-316
Mobile +43 664 80919 316
FAX +43 7752 919-44316
august.wimmer@wintersteiger.at
Di.Agr.Ing. Sergei Zaretski | Area Sales Manager
Armenia, Azerbaijan, Estonia, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Moldova, Poland, Russia, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, Belarus
Phone +43 7752 919-325
Mobile +43 664 80919 325
FAX +43 7752 919-44325
sergei.zaretski@wintersteiger.at
Peter Hofpointner | Area Sales Manager
North America, Central America, South America, France
Phone +43 7752 919-339
Mobile +43 664 80919 339
FAX +43 7752 919-44339
peter.hofpointner@wintersteiger.at
Dominik Weinhäupl | Area Sales Manager
Albania, Bulgaria, Bosnia-Herzegovina, China, Greece, Great Britain, Ireland, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Croatia, Kosovo, Macedonia, Montenegro, Romania, Serbia, Turkey, Cyprus
Phone +43 7752 919-361
Mobile +43 664 80919 361
FAX +43 7752 919-44361
dominik.weinhaeupl@wintersteiger.at
Patrick Dattendorfer | Area Sales Manager
Africa, Arabian Countries, Australia, India, New Zealand, South East Asia
Phone +43 7752 919 363
Mobile +43 664 80 919 363
FAX +43 7752 919-44363
patrick.dattendorfer@wintersteiger.at
Claudia Rager | Customer Service
Afghanistan, China, India, Indonesia, Japan, Canada, Pakistan, the Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, USA, Vietnam
Phone +43 7752 919-333
FAX +43 7752 919-44333
claudia.rager@wintersteiger.at
Maria Wieland | Customer Service
Albania, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Estonia, Greece, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Montenegro, Austria, Poland, Romania, Switzerland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Czech Republic, Turkey, Hungary, Cyprus
Phone +43 7752 919-335
FAX +43 7752 919-44335
maria.wieland@wintersteiger.at
Johanna Wiesner | Customer Service
Algeria, Egypt, Belgium (Flanders), Brasil, Germany, Great Britain, Iraq, Iran, Ireland, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Lybia, Morocco, Netherlands, Oman, Saudi Arabia, Syria, Tunesia, United Arab Emirates, Yemen
Phone +43 7752 919 378
FAX +43 7752 919-57
johanna.wiesner@wintersteiger.at
Martina Frauscher | Export Assistent
Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Italy, Kenia, Norway, Portugal, Russia, Sweden, Senegal, South Africa, Spain, Zimbabwe
Phone +43 7752 919-304
FAX +43 7752 919-52
martina.frauscher@wintersteiger.at
Lisa-Maria Greinegger | Verkaufsinnendienst
Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Belarus, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Croatia, Ecuador, France, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Mexico, Moldavia, New Caldonia, New Zealand, Paraguay, Peru, Serbia, Ukraine, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Venezuela
Phone +43 7752 919-359
FAX +43 7752 919-57
lisa-maria.greinegger@wintersteiger.at
Wolfgang Rescheneder | Head of Technical Customer Service SEEDMECH
Great Britain, Ireland, Canada, USA
Phone +43 7752 919-338
FAX +43 7752 919-44338
wolfgang.rescheneder@wintersteiger.at
Thomas Mohr | Technical Customer Service
Germany South, Central America, South America ZIP: 60- 97
Phone +43 7752 919-334
FAX +43 7752 919-44334
thomas.mohr@wintersteiger.at
Klaus Dobrindt | Technical Customer Service
Belgium / Flanders, Estonia, France, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Switzerland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Czech Republic, Hungary
Phone +43 7752 919-331
FAX +43 7752 919-44331
klaus.dobrindt@wintersteiger.at
Frank Farkas | Technical Customer Service
Africa, Asia, Australia, Central America, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Moldova, Russia, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, Belarus
Phone +43 7752 919-314
FAX +43 7752 919-44314
frank.farkas@wintersteiger.at
Franz Bauchinger | Technical Customer Service
Albania, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Denmark, Finland, Greece, Iceland, Italy, Kosovo, Croatia, Macedonia, Montenegro, Norway, Austria, Portugal, Romania, Sweden, Serbia, Spain, Turkey, Cyprus
Phone +43 7752 919-366
FAX +43 7752 919-44366
franz.bauchinger@wintersteiger.at