Contact Headquarters Austria

Christopher Schiehauer | Head of Business Field SEEDMECH
Phone +43 7752 919 332
Mobile +43 664 80 919 332
christopher.schiehauer@wintersteiger.at
Andreas Egger | Global Key Account Manager
Phone +43 7752 919 367
Mobile +43 664 80 919 367
andreas.egger@wintersteiger.at
Sergei Zaretski | Area Sales Manager
Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Estonia, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Moldova, Poland, Russia, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Uzbekistan
Phone +43 7752 919 325
Mobile +43 664 80 919 325
sergei.zaretski@wintersteiger.at
Hannes Engl | Area Sales Manager
Algeria, Australia, Egypt, France, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kenya, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Morocco, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Oman, Rest of Africa, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, South Africa, Syria, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, Yemen, Zimbabwe
Phone +43 7752 919 368
Mobile +43 664 80 919 368
hannes.engl@wintersteiger.at
Dominik Weinhäupl | Area Sales Manager
Albania, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Greece, Hungary, Kosovo, Macedonia, Montenegro, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Turkey
Phone +43 7752 919 361
Mobile +43 664 80 919 361
dominik.weinhaeupl@wintersteiger.at
Christian Wimmleitner | Area Sales Manager
Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom
Phone +43 7752 919 363
Mobile +43 664 80 919 363
christian.wimmleitner@wintersteiger.at
Patricio Figueroa Rossi | Area Sales Manager
North America, South and Central America
Phone +43 7752 919 510
Mobile +43 664 80 919 510
patricio.figueroarossi@wintersteiger.at
Daniel Trost | Area Sales Manager
Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Brunei, Cambodia, China, East Timor, India, Indonesia, Japan, Laos, Malaysia, Maldives, Mongolia, Myanmar, Nepal, North Korea, Pakistan, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam
Mobile +43 664 80 919 182
FAX +43 7752 919 57
daniel.trost@wintersteiger.at
Svenja Diehl | Sales & Project Management
Easy Breed Software
Phone +49 174 1860942
svenja.diehl@wintersteiger.de
Maximilian Mayer | Sales & Project Management
Easy Breed Software
Phone +49 174 1860942
maximilian.mayer@wintersteiger.de
Claudia Rager | Customer Service
Afghanistan, Canada, China, India, Indonesia, Japan, North America, Pakistan, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam
Phone +43 7752 919 333
Mobile +43 664 80 919 333
FAX +43 7752 919 57
claudia.rager@wintersteiger.at
Maria Wieland | Customer Service
Albania, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Greece, Hungary, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Montenegro, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Switzerland, Turkey
Phone +43 7752 919 335
Mobile +43 664 80 919 335
FAX +43 7752 919 57
maria.wieland@wintersteiger.at
Johanna Wiesner | Customer Service
Algeria, Belgium, Brazil, Egypt, Germany, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Luxembourg, Morocco, Netherlands, Oman, Saudi Arabia, Syria, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, Yemen
Phone +43 7752 919 378
Mobile +43 664 80 919 378
FAX +43 7752 919 57
johanna.wiesner@wintersteiger.at
Martina Frauscher | Customer Service
Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Italy, Kenya, Norway, Portugal, Rest of Africa, Senegal, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Zimbabwe
Phone +43 7752 919 357
FAX +43 7752 919 57
martina.frauscher@wintersteiger.at
Vesna Zoricic | Customer Service
Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Croatia, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Moldova, Other CIS countries, Russia, Serbia, Ukraine, Uzbekistan
Phone +43 7752 919 514
Mobile +43 664 80 919 514
FAX +43 7752 919 57
vesna.zoricic@wintersteiger.at
Michael Gaiswinkler | Customer Service
Argentina, Australia, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, France, Ireland, Mexico, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Paraguay, Peru, United Kingdom, Uruguay, Venezuela
Mobile +43 664 80 919 813
michael.gaiswinkler@wintersteiger.at
Thomas Hippesroither | Head of Technical Customer Service
Ireland, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom
Phone +43 7752 919 515
Mobile +43 664 80 919 515
thomas.hippesroither@wintersteiger.at
Frank Farkas | Technical Customer Service
Afghanistan, China, India, Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, Myanmar, Pakistan, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam
Phone +43 7752 919 314
Mobile +43 664 80 919 314
frank.farkas@wintersteiger.at
Klaus Dobrindt | Technical Customer Service
Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Georgia, Italy, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Moldova, Other CIS countries, Russia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Switzerland, Ukraine, Uzbekistan
Phone +43 7752 919 331
Mobile +43 664 80 919 331
klaus.dobrindt@wintersteiger.at
Ortfried Henzgen | Technical Customer Service
Germany
Phone +49 36338 450881
FAX +49 36338 450889
ortfried.henzgen@wintersteiger.at
Patrick Mann | Technical Customer Service
Algeria, Australia, Egypt, France, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kenya, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Morocco, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Oman, Rest of Africa, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, South Africa, Syria, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, Yemen, Zimbabwe
Phone +43 7752 919 393
Mobile +43 664 80 919 393
patrick.mann@wintersteiger.at
Josef Hargassner | Technical Customer Service
Denmark, Finland, Iceland, North America, Norway, South and Central America, Sweden
Phone +43 7752 919 392
Mobile +43 664 80 919 392
josef.hargassner@wintersteiger.at
Clemens Schneiderheinze | Technical Customer Service
Belgium, Luxembourg, Netherlands
Phone +49 3628 66399 1934
clemens.schneiderheinze@wintersteiger.de
Alexander Attenberger | Technical Customer Service
Hungary, Poland, Romania
Mobile +43 664 80 919 163
alexander.attenberger@wintersteiger.at
Florian Ritzberger | Technical Customer Service
Albania, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Greece, Kosovo, Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia, Turkey
Mobile +43 664 80 919 186
florian.ritzberger@wintersteiger.at
This website uses cookies – please refer to our Data Protection Declaration for more information and for your rights as a user. Click "I accept all cookies" to accept all cookies (including third-party cookies) and start using our website straight away, or click "Cookie settings" to manage your cookies.
Cookie settings

Here you can view or change the cookie settings for various tools used on this domain and its subdomains.

Technically necessary cookies for the basic functions of the website. A * indicates a possible prefix or suffix.
These cookies enable you to use specific areas. A * indicates a possible prefix or suffix.
You can define your settings for target-oriented cookies here.