Contact Headquarters Austria

Christopher Schiehauer | Head of Business Field SEEDMECH
Phone +43 7752 919 332
Mobile +43 664 80 919 332
christopher.schiehauer@wintersteiger.at
Andreas Egger | Global Key Account Manager
Phone +43 7752 919 367
Mobile +43 664 80 919 367
andreas.egger@wintersteiger.at
Sergei Zaretski | Area Sales Manager
Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Estonia, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Moldova, Poland, Russia, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Uzbekistan
Phone +43 7752 919 325
Mobile +43 664 80 919 325
sergei.zaretski@wintersteiger.at
Hannes Engl | Area Sales Manager
Afghanistan, Algeria, Australia, Egypt, France, India, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Japan, Jordan, Kenya, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Morocco, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Oman, Pakistan, Philippines, Rest of Africa, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea, Syria, Taiwan, Thailand, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, Vietnam, Yemen, Zimbabwe
Phone +43 7752 919 368
Mobile +43 664 80 919 368
hannes.engl@wintersteiger.at
Dominik Weinhäupl | Area Sales Manager
Albania, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Greece, Hungary, Kosovo, Macedonia, Montenegro, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Turkey
Phone +43 7752 919 361
Mobile +43 664 80 919 361
dominik.weinhaeupl@wintersteiger.at
Christian Wimmleitner | Area Sales Manager
Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom
Phone +43 7752 919 363
Mobile +43 664 80 919 363
christian.wimmleitner@wintersteiger.at
Patricio Figueroa Rossi | Area Sales Manager
North America, South and Central America
Phone +43 7752 919 510
Mobile +43 664 80 919 510
patricio.figueroarossi@wintersteiger.at
Claudia Rager | Customer Service
Afghanistan, Argentina, Bolivia, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Ecuador, India, Indonesia, Japan, Mexico, North America, Pakistan, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, Uruguay, Venezuela, Vietnam
Phone +43 7752 919 333
FAX +43 7752 919 57
claudia.rager@wintersteiger.at
Maria Wieland | Customer Service
Albania, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Greece, Hungary, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, Macedonia, Montenegro, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Switzerland, Turkey
Phone +43 7752 919 335
FAX +43 7753 919 57
maria.wieland@wintersteiger.at
Johanna Wiesner | Customer Service
Algeria, Belgium, Brazil, Egypt, Germany, Iran, Iraq, Ireland, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Luxembourg, Morocco, Netherlands, Oman, Saudi Arabia, Syria, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, Yemen
Phone +43 7752 919 378
FAX +43 7752 919 57
johanna.wiesner@wintersteiger.at
Martina Frauscher | Customer Service
Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Italy, Kenya, Norway, Portugal, Rest of Africa, Russia, Senegal, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Zimbabwe
Phone +43 7752 919 357
FAX +43 7752 919 57
martina.frauscher@wintersteiger.at
Daniel Trost | Customer Service
France
Phone +43 7752 919 359
FAX +43 7752 919 57
daniel.trost@wintersteiger.at
Vesna Zoricic | Customer Service
Armenia, Australia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Croatia, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Moldova, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Other CIS countries, Serbia, Ukraine, Uzbekistan
Phone +43 7752 919 514
Mobile +43 664 80 919 514
FAX +43 7752 919 57
vesna.zoricic@wintersteiger.at
Franz Bauchinger | Technical Customer Service
Albania, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Greece, Kosovo, Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia, Turkey
Phone +43 7752 919 366
franz.bauchinger@wintersteiger.at
Klaus Dobrindt | Technical Customer Service
Czech Republic, Hungary, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia
Phone +43 7752 919 331
klaus.dobrindt@wintersteiger.at
Frank Farkas | Technical Customer Service
Afghanistan, China, India, Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, Myanmar, Pakistan, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam
Phone +43 7752 919 314
frank.farkas@wintersteiger.at
Josef Hargassner | Technical Customer Service
North America, South and Central America
Phone +43 7752 919 392
josef.hargassner@wintersteiger.at
Patrick Mann | Technical Customer Service
Algeria, Australia, Egypt, France, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kenya, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Morocco, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Oman, Rest of Africa, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, South Africa, Syria, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, Yemen, Zimbabwe
Phone +43 7752 919 393
patrick.mann@wintersteiger.at
Thomas Mohr | Technical Customer Service
Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom
Phone +43 7752 919 334
thomas.mohr@wintersteiger.at
Sergej Puttinger | Technical Customer Service
Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Estonia, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Moldova, Other CIS countries, Poland, Russia, Ukraine, Uzbekistan
Phone +43 7752 919 394
sergej.puttinger@wintersteiger.at
Ortfried Henzgen | Technical Customer Service
Belgium, Germany, Luxembourg, Netherlands
Phone +49 36338 450881
FAX +49 36338 450889
ortfried.henzgen@wintersteiger.at
This website uses cookies – please refer to our Data Protection Declaration for more information and for your rights as a user. Click "I accept all cookies" to accept all cookies (including third-party cookies) and start using our website straight away, or click "Cookie settings" to manage your cookies.
Cookie settings

Here you can view or change the cookie settings for various tools used on this domain and its subdomains.

Technically necessary cookies for the basic functions of the website. A * indicates a possible prefix or suffix.
These cookies enable you to use specific areas. A * indicates a possible prefix or suffix.
You can define your settings for target-oriented cookies here.
You can define your settings for social media widgets here.