Gilles Fournier | Directeur général
Stéphane Thibaud | Directeur Commercial
Phone +33 4 79 25 12 90
Mobile +33 6 78 43 87 16
stephane.thibaud@skid-wintersteiger.com
Christine Provino | Assistante Commerciale
Paris, Nord, Bretagne, Savoie (Maurienne, Basse Tarentaise, Vallées des Bellevilles, Bassin Chambérien)
Djamel Baabaa | Technico-Commercial
Paris, Nord, Bretagne, Savoie (Maurienne, Basse Tarentaise, Vallées des Bellevilles, Bassin Chambérien)
Mobile +33 6 72 14 33 94
djamel.baabaa@skid-wintersteiger.com
Hélène Bocquin | Assistante Commerciale
Est, Haute-Savoie et Ain (Charmonix), Savoie (Haute Tarentaise, Beaufortain), Centre
Phone +33 4 79 25 67 54
FAX +33 4 79 25 11 61
helene.bocquin@skid-wintersteiger.com
Olivier Dubourjal | Technico-Commercial
Est, Haute-Savoie et Ain (Charmonix), Savoie (Haute Tarentaise, Beaufortain)
Mobile +33 6 87 60 01 87
olivier.dubourjal@skid-wintersteiger.com
Yvonne Palluel | Assistante Commerciale
Sud-Est, Sud-Ouest, Andorre
Phone +33 4 79 25 62 77
FAX +33 4 79 25 11 61
yvonne.palluel@skid-wintersteiger.com
Eric Occelli | Technico-Commercial
Sud-Est
Phone +33 6 07 44 13 63
FAX +33 4 76 08 41 68
eric.occelli@gmail.com
Bastien Laurent | Technico-Commercial Drytech
Sud-Ouest, Andorre, Centre
Mobile +33 06 80 45 71 20
bastien.laurent@skid-wintersteiger.com
Stéphane Thibaud | Directeur Commercial
Phone +33 4 79 25 12 90
Mobile +33 6 78 43 87 16
stephane.thibaud@skid-wintersteiger.com
Christine Provino | Assistante Commerciale
Suisse Romande, Haute-Savoie et Ain
Frédéric Jacquier | Technico-Commercial
Valentin Pereira | Ventes France, Suisse Romande
BOOTDOC/HOTRONIC
Laurent Dupret | Support Easyrent
Phone +33 4 79 25 12 14
Mobile +33 6 74 43 20 31
laurent.dupret@skid-wintersteiger.com
N° direct Suisse
Phone +41 78 15 385
Support Hotline
Phone +33 6 72 09 17 37
Laurent Dupret | Responsable Easyrent
Phone +33 4 79 25 12 14
Mobile +33 6 74 43 20 31
laurent.dupret@skid-wintersteiger.com
Elisa Noz | Technicienne Easyrent
Phone +33 4 79 25 62 50
Elisa.noz@skid-wintersteiger.com
Karine Pinto | Technico-Commercial easyrent
Phone +33 4 79 25 62 50
Mobile +33 6 80 04 65 89
Karine.pinto@skid-wintersteiger.com
Pierre Caillat | Chef des ventes
BOOTDOC/HOTRONIC
Phone +33 6 16 48 54 58
pierre.caillat@skid-wintersteiger.com
Stéphane Salvador | Service commercial
BOOTDOC/HOTRONIC
Valentin Pereira | Ventes France, Suisse Romande
BOOTDOC/HOTRONIC
Gael Guyonnet | Chef des ventes Drytech
Mobile +33 6 80 04 56 23
gael.guyonnet@skid-wintersteiger.com
Yvonne Palluel | Assistante Commerciale Drytech
Phone +33 4 79 25 62 77
FAX +33 4 79 25 11 61
yvonne.palluel@skid-wintersteiger.com
Bastien Laurent | Technico-Commercial Drytech
Phone +33 06 80 45 71 20
bastien.laurent@skid-wintersteiger.com
Erwan Pichat | Technico-Commercial Drytech
Phone +33 6 23 97 14 24
Erwan-pichat@skid-wintersteiger.com
Mathieu Parizot | Responsable SAV et Sécurité
Phone +33 4 79 25 62 74
Mobile +33 6 82 84 43 59
mathieu.parizot@skid-wintersteiger.com
Tony Rossignuolo | Assistant Service Aprés Vente
Secteur Tarentaise et Décathlon
Mobile +33 6 79 46 82 89
tony.rossignuolo@skid-wintersteiger.com
Olivier Servoin | Assistant Service Après Vente
Autres secteurs
Phone +33 4 79 25 12 94
Mobile +33 6 72 51 80 07
olivier.servoin@skid-wintersteiger.com
N° direct Service Après Vente
Phone +33 4 79 25 64 06
This website uses cookies – please refer to our Data Protection Declaration for more information and for your rights as a user. Click "I accept all cookies" to accept all cookies (including third-party cookies) and start using our website straight away, or click "Cookie settings" to manage your cookies.
Cookie settings

Here you can view or change the cookie settings for various tools used on this domain and its subdomains.

Technically necessary cookies for the basic functions of the website. A * indicates a possible prefix or suffix.
These cookies enable you to use specific areas. A * indicates a possible prefix or suffix.
You can define your settings for target-oriented cookies here.
You can define your settings for social media widgets here.