Contact Germany

Franz Schlager | Head of Sales Austria and Germany
SPORTS
Phone +43 7752 919-305
FAX +43 7752 919-44305
franz.schlager@wintersteiger.at
Peter Maniak | Head of Sales Germany
PLZ: 0xxxx, 1xxxx, 2xxx
Mobile +49 174 349 41 37
FAX +49 3628 66399 1973
peter.maniak@wintersteiger.at
Thomas Heinzelmann | Technical Sales Germany
PLZ: 30xxx - 37xxx, 5xxxx, 6xxxx, 7xxxx, 88xxx - 89xxx
Phone +49 7720 66 273
Mobile +49 174 349 41 31
FAX +49 7720 958 292
thomas.heinzelmann@wintersteiger.at
Thomas Weber | Technical Sales Germany
ZIP: 4xxxx, 80xxx - 87xxx, 9xxxx
Phone +49 8344 921 815
Mobile +49 171 362 51 20
FAX +49 8344 921 816
thomas.weber@wintersteiger.at
André Röthig | Sales & Technical Customer Service
PLZ: 0xxxx, 1xxxx, 20xxx - 25xxx, 29xxx, 38xxx - 39xxx
Phone +49 3628 66399 1936
Mobile +49 174 3494 134
FAX +43 7752 919 52
andre.roethig@wintersteiger.de
Marcel Goemans | Sales & Technical Customer Service
PLZ: 26xxx - 28xxx, 4xxxx
Phone +49 3628 66399 1930
Mobile +49 174 349 41 33
marcel.goemans@wintersteiger.de
Monika Damberger | Customer Service
Germany
Phone +49 3628 66399 1970
FAX +49 3628 66399 1973
monika.damberger@wintersteiger.at
Thomas Angleitner | Technical Customer Service
Germany
Germany
Phone +49 3628 66399 1971
FAX +43 7752 919-44321
thomas.angleitner@wintersteiger.at
Alexander Badegruber | Technical Customer Service
Easystore Rental Systems and Depot
Hotline Easyrent IT | Summer season from May to September: Monday to Thursday 8:00 to 17:00 clock, Friday 8:00 to 13:00 clock
Winter season from October to April: Monday to Sunday and public holidays 8:00 to 17:00 clock, Friday 8:00 to 13:00 clock
Phone +43 7752 919-344
easyrent@wintersteiger.at
Gernot Chalupsky | Support Easyrent Customers Germany and Export
Location: 4910 Ried im Innkreis (Upper Austria / Austria)
Phone +43 7752 919-341
gernot.chalupsky@wintersteiger.at
Thomas Sinn | Support Easyrent Customers Austria, Germany, Switzerland
Location: 6781 Bartholomäberg, Rätikonweg 6 (Vorarlberg / Austria)
Phone +43 7752 919-382
thomas.sinn@wintersteiger.at
Jörg Hafen | Support Easyrent Customers Austria, Germany, Switzerland
Location: 6781 Bartholomäberg, Rätikonweg 6 (Vorarlberg / Austria)
Phone 041 781 11 10
joerg.hafen@wintersteiger.at
Thomas Scharnböck | Easyrent Hotline
Location: 4910 Ried im Innkreis (Upper Austria / Austria)
Ing. Bernd Ihle | Easyrent Hotline +43 7752 919-344
Location: 6781 Bartholomäberg, Rätikonweg 6 (Vorarlberg / Austria)
Arno Dietrich | Easyrent Hotline
Location: 6781 Bartholomäberg, Rätikonweg 6 (Vorarlberg / Austria)
Jessica Kuntner | Easyrent Hotline
Location: 6781 Bartholomäberg, Rätikonweg 6 (Vorarlberg / Austria)
Marc Grohs | Betreuung Easyrent Hotline
Location: 6781 Bartholomäberg, Rätikonweg 6 (Vorarlberg / Austria)
Phone +43 7752 919-805
marc.grohs@wintersteiger.at
Arno Jandl | Head of Sales
BOOTDOC/HOTRONIC
Frank Scholz | Sales
Plz: 01000 – 02999, 04000 – 04599, 04641 – 04999, 08001 – 09999
Phone +49 172 352 72 37
fs-sports@t-online.de
Bernd Oldenburg | Sales
Plz: 03001 – 03249, 04890 – 04939, 06390 – 06429, 06350 – 06389, 06810 – 06869, 38800 – 38899, 06430 – 06469, 23930 - 23999, 13001 – 19417, 39001 – 39649
Phone +49 171 723 79 41
b.oldenburg@magicsports-bo.de
Stefan Stannarius | Sales
Plz: 36401 – 36469, 37300 – 37359, 04580 – 04639, 06000 – 06429, 06510 – 06809, 07301 – 07989, 96500 – 96529, 98000 – 99998
Thomas Heinzelmann | Sales
PLZ: 63xxx
Phone +49 7720 66 273
Mobile +49 174 349 41 31
FAX +49 7720 958 292
thomas.heinzelmann@wintersteiger.de
Peter Hölzer | Sales, Trainings & Promotion
Deutschland Nord
Phone +49 171 990 24 11
peter@boot-doc.com
Tim-Florian Nagel | Sales, Trainings & Promotion, South Germany
Plz: 68001 – 68312, 68501 – 68549, 68601 – 68649, 68701 – 69518, 75001 – 79879
Phone +49 172 900 19 81
timmy@boot-doc.com
Thomas Weber | Sales
Bayern
Phone +49 8344 921 815
Mobile +49 171 362 51 20
FAX +49 8344 921 816
thomas.weber@wintersteiger.de
This website uses cookies – please refer to our Data Protection Declaration for more information and for your rights as a user. Click "I accept all cookies" to accept all cookies (including third-party cookies) and start using our website straight away, or click "Cookie settings" to manage your cookies.
Cookie settings

Here you can view or change the cookie settings for various tools used on this domain and its subdomains.

Technically necessary cookies for the basic functions of the website. A * indicates a possible prefix or suffix.
These cookies enable you to use specific areas. A * indicates a possible prefix or suffix.
You can define your settings for target-oriented cookies here.