Contact Germany

Peter Maniak | Head of Sales Germany
Mobile +49 174 349 41 37
FAX +49 3628 66399 1973
peter.maniak@wintersteiger.at
Thomas Heinzelmann | Technical Sales Germany
ZIP: 5xxxx, 6xxxx, 7xxxx, 88xxx - 89xxx
Phone +49 7720 66 273
Mobile +49 174 349 41 31
FAX +49 7720 958 292
thomas.heinzelmann@wintersteiger.de
Thomas Weber | Technical Sales Germany
ZIP: 80xxx - 87xxx, 9xxxx
Phone +49 8344 921 815
Mobile +49 171 362 51 20
FAX +49 8344 921 816
thomas.weber@wintersteiger.de
André Röthig | Sales & Technical Customer Service
ZIP: 0xxxx, 1xxxx, 38xxx - 39xxx
Phone +49 3628 66399 1936
Mobile +49 174 3494 134
FAX +43 7752 919 52
andre.roethig@wintersteiger.de
Marcel Goemans | Sales & Technical Customer Service
ZIP: 2xxxx, 30xxx - 37xxx, 4xxxx
Phone +49 3628 66399 1930
Mobile +49 174 349 41 33
marcel.goemans@wintersteiger.de
Monika Lapusch | Customer Service
Germany
Phone +49 3628 66399 1970
FAX +49 3628 66399 1973
monika.lapusch@wintersteiger.at
Deutschland | Technical Customer Service
Germany
Phone +49 3628 66399 1971
FAX +43 7752 919-44321
johannes.reich@wintersteiger.com
Hotline Easyrent IT | Summer season from May to September: Monday to Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. and 1:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m. and Saturday from 8:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Winter season from October to April: Monday to Sunday and public holidays 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Phone +43 7752 919-344
easyrent@wintersteiger.at
Gernot Chalupsky | Support Easyrent Customers Germany
Location: 4910 Ried im Innkreis (Upper Austria / Austria)
Phone +43 7752 919-341
gernot.chalupsky@wintersteiger.com
Jörg Hafen
Jörg Hafen | Support Easyrent Customers Germany
Location: 6780 Bartholomäberg, Rätikonweg 6 (Vorarlberg / Austria)
Phone +43 7752 919-503
joerg.hafen@wintersteiger.com
Bernd Oldenburg | Sales BOOTDOC / HOTRONIC
Brandenburg, Berlin, Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania
Phone +49 171 723 79 41
b.oldenburg@magicsports-bo.de
Stefan Stannarius | Sales BOOTDOC / HOTRONIC
Thuringia
Peter Hölzer | Sales, Trainings & Promotion
Germany North
Phone +49 171 990 24 11
peter@boot-doc.com
Tim-Florian Nagel | Sales, Trainings & Promotion, South Germany
Baden Württemberg, Allgäu and Swabia
Phone +49 172 900 19 81
timmy@boot-doc.com
Marko Vogt | Sales BOOTDOC / HOTRONIC
ZIP: 20xxx – 29xxx, 34xxx, 38xxx, 48xxx - 49xxx
Mobile +49 172 862 2222
info@magic-sport.de
Thomas Hackl | Sales BOOTDOC / HOTRONIC
ZIP: 63xxx, 80xxx - 87xxx, 9xxxx
Mobile +49 152 043 50 514
thomas.hackl@wintersteiger.de
This website uses cookies – please refer to our Data Protection Declaration for more information and for your rights as a user. Click "I accept all cookies" to accept all cookies (including third-party cookies) and start using our website straight away, or click "Cookie settings" to manage your cookies.
Cookie settings

Here you can view or change the cookie settings for various tools used on this domain and its subdomains.

Technically necessary cookies for the basic functions of the website. A * indicates a possible prefix or suffix.
You can define your settings for target-oriented cookies here.