Norbert Meier | Area Sales Manager
Arabian Countries, Baltic States, China, Czech Republic, Poland, Scandinavia, Spain
Phone +43 7752 919-307
FAX +43 7752 919 44-307
norbert.meier@wintersteiger.at
Lorenzo Tertan | Area Sales Manager
Africa, Argentina, Asia, Australia, BENELUX, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Chile, Denmark, Greece, Hungary, India, Island, Japan, Korea, New Zealand, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia, Turkey, Western Ukraine
Phone +43 7752 919-386
FAX +43 7752 919 44-386
lorenzo.tertan@wintersteiger.at
Manuel Stämpfl | Head of Customer Service SPORTS
Phone +43 7752 919-345
manuel.staempfl@wintersteiger.at
Monika Damberger | Customer Service
Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Denmark
Phone +43 7752 919-313
FAX +43 7752 919 44-313
monika.damberger@wintersteiger.at
Silvia Fuchs | Customer Service
Ungarn, Korea, Japan, Polen
Phone +43 7753 919-324
FAX +43 7752 919 44-324
silvia.fuchs@wintersteiger.at
Anna Haslinger | Customer Service
Arabian Emirates, China, Czech Republic, Bulgaria, Dubai, France, Iran, Israel, Italy, Libanon, Mongolia, Romania, Russia, Shanghai, Tunisia, Tukey, Ukraine
Phone +43 7752 919-322
FAX +43 7752 919 44-322
anna.zweimueller@wintersteiger.at
Elisabeth Lettner | Customer Service
Canada, Finland, Norway, Spain, Sweden, USA
Phone +43 7752 919-303
FAX +43 7752 919 44-303
elisabeth.lettner@wintersteiger.at
Jonathan Schmid | Customer Service
Argentina, Australia, Chile, New Zealand, Slowenia
Phone +43 7752 919-302
FAX +43 7752 919 44-302
jonathan.schmid@wintersteiger.at
Brian Dötzlhofer | Technical Customer Service
Export
Phone +43 7752 919-330
brian.doetzlhofer@wintersteiger.at
Raphael Fellner | Technical Customer Service
Export
Phone +43 7752 919 349
Mobile +43 664 80 919 349
raphael.fellner@wintersteiger.at
Silvio Haslinger | Head of Marketing & Communication SPORTS
This website uses cookies – please refer to our Data Protection Declaration for more information and for your rights as a user. Click "I accept all cookies" to accept all cookies (including third-party cookies) and start using our website straight away, or click "Cookie settings" to manage your cookies.
Cookie settings

Here you can view or change the cookie settings for various tools used on this domain and its subdomains.

Technically necessary cookies for the basic functions of the website. A * indicates a possible prefix or suffix.
These cookies enable you to use specific areas. A * indicates a possible prefix or suffix.
You can define your settings for target-oriented cookies here.
You can define your settings for social media widgets here.