This site uses cookies. Cookies are used to guide the user and web analytics and help to make this site better and more user friendly. See more: Privacy
OK

Contact Switzerland

Daniel Kisslig | Head of Branch Office Switzerland
Teléfono +41 41 780 23 22
Teléfono móvil +41 79 236 24 10
Fax +41 41 78 23 90
daniel.kisslig@wintersteiger.ch
Markus Portmann | Technical Sales
Teléfono +41 41 780 23 22
Teléfono móvil +41 79 769 0664
Fax +41 41 780 23 90
markus.portmann@wintersteiger.ch
Urs Kälin | Technical Sales
Teléfono +41 41 780 23 22
Teléfono móvil +41 79 704 78 17
Fax +41 41 780 23 90
urs.kaelin@wintersteiger.ch
Patrick Nydegger | Technical Sales
Teléfono +41 41 780 23 22
Teléfono móvil +41 79 650 69 90
Fax +41 41 780 23 90
patrick.nydegger@wintersteiger.ch
Johanna Kriechbaumer
Johanna Kriechbaumer | Customer Service
Switzerland
Teléfono +41 41 780-2322
Fax +41 41 780-2390
johanna.kriechbaumer@wintersteiger.at
Simon Brenneis | Technical Customer Service
Switzerland
Teléfono +41 41 780 23 05
Fax +41 41 780 23 90
simon.brenneis@wintersteiger.at
Hotline Easyrent IT | Summer season from May to September: Monday to Thursday 8:00 to 17:00 clock, Friday 8:00 to 13:00 clock
Winter season from October to April: Monday to Sunday and public holidays 8:00 bis 18:00 clock
Teléfono 041 781 11 10
easyrent@wintersteiger.at
Thomas Sinn | Support Easyrent Customers Austria, Germany, Switzerland
Standort: 6781 Bartholomäberg, Rätikonweg 6 (Vorarlberg / Österreich)
Teléfono +43 7752 919-382
Fax +43 5556 75478
thomas.sinn@wintersteiger.at
Sandro Gruber | Area Sales Manager Switzerland
BOOTDOC/HOTRONIC
Teléfono +41 79 5110054
sandro.gruber@wintersteiger.ch
Urs Kälin | Technical Sales
Teléfono +41 41 780 23 22
Teléfono móvil +41 79 704 78 17
Fax +41 41 780 23 90
urs.kaelin@wintersteiger.ch
Patrick Nydegger | Technical Sales
Teléfono +41 41 780 23 22
Teléfono móvil +41 79 650 69 90
Fax +41 41 780 23 90
patrick.nydegger@wintersteiger.ch
Markus Portmann | Technical Sales
Teléfono +41 41 780 23 22
Teléfono móvil +41 79 769 0664
Fax +41 41 780 23 90
markus.portmann@wintersteiger.ch