This site uses cookies. Cookies are used to guide the user and web analytics and help to make this site better and more user friendly. See more: Privacy
OK

Contatti quartier generale Austria

Christopher Schiehauer | Head of Business Field SEEDMECH
Telefono +43 7752 919 332
Telefono cellulare +43 664 80 919 332
christopher.schiehauer@wintersteiger.at
Andreas Egger | Key Account Manager
Egitto, Algeria, Australia, Cina, Francia, Iraq, Iran, Israele, Giappone, Yemen, Giordania, Kuwait, Libano, Libia, Marocco, Nuova Zelanda, Oman, Arabia Saudita, Sud Africa, Sud Corea, Siria, Taiwan, Tunisia, Emirati Arabi Uniti
Telefono +43 7752 919-367
Telefono cellulare +43 664 80919 367
Fax +43 7752 919-44367
andreas.egger@wintersteiger.at
Di.Agr.Ing. Sergei Zaretski | Area Sales Manager
Armenia, Azerbaigian, Georgia, Kazakistan, Kirghizistan, Moldavia, Russia, Tagikistan, Turkmenistan, Ucraina, Uzbekistan, Bielorussia
Telefono +43 7752 919-325
Telefono cellulare +43 664 80919 325
Fax +43 7752 919-44325
sergei.zaretski@wintersteiger.at
Hannes Engl | Area Sales Manager
Africa, Arabian Countries, Australia, France, India, New Zealand, Southeast Asia
Telefono +43 7752 919 368
Telefono cellulare +43 664 80 919 368
hannes.engl@wintersteiger.at
Dominik Weinhäupl | Area Sales Manager
Albania, Bulgaria, Bosina-Herzegovina, Cina, Cipro, Croazia, Grecia, Gran Bretagna, Irlanda, Italia, Kosovo, Macedonia, Montenegro, Portogallo, Romania, Serbia, Spagna, Turchia
Telefono +43 7752 919-361
Telefono cellulare +43 664 80919 361
Fax +43 7752 919-44361
dominik.weinhaeupl@wintersteiger.at
Christian Wimmleitner | Area Sales Manager
Denmark, Finland, Great Britain, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Telefono +43 7752 919 363
Telefono cellulare +43 664 80 919 363
christian.wimmleitner@wintersteiger.at
Patricio Figueroa Rossi | Area Sales Manager
Central America, South America
Telefono +43 7752 919 510
Telefono cellulare +43 664 80 919 510
patricio.figueroarossi@wintersteiger.at
Claudia Rager | Servizio interno vendite
Asia, Africa (eccetto Sudafrica), Canada, USA
Telefono +43 7752 919-333
Fax +43 7752 919-44333
claudia.rager@wintersteiger.at
Maria Wieland | Servizio interno vendite
Albania, Bosnia-Erzegovina, Bulgaria, Danimarca, Estonia, Finlandia, Grecia, Islanda, Kossovo, Croazia, Lettonia, Lituania, Lussemburgo, Macedonia, Montenegro, Norvegia, Austria, Polonia, Romania, Svezia, Svizzera, Serbia, Slovacchia, Slovenia, Repubblica Ceca, Turchia, Ungheria, Cipro
Telefono +43 7752 919-335
Fax +43 7752 919-44335
maria.wieland@wintersteiger.at
Johanna Wiesner | Servizio interno vendite
Algeria, Egypt, Germany, Great Britain, Iraq, Iran, Ireland, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Lybia, Morocco, Oman, Saudi Arabia, Syria, Tunesia, United Arab Emirates, Yemen
Telefono +43 7752 919 378
Fax +43 7752 919-57
johanna.wiesner@wintersteiger.at
Martina Frauscher | Customer Service
Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Italy, Kenia, Norway, Portugal, Russia, Sweden, Senegal, South Africa, Spain, Zimbabwe
Telefono +43 7752 919-304
Fax +43 7752 919-52
martina.frauscher@wintersteiger.at
Lisa-Maria Greinegger | Customer Service
Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Belarus, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Croatia, Ecuador, France, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Mexico, Moldavia, New Caldonia, New Zealand, Paraguay, Peru, Serbia, Ukraine, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Venezuela
Telefono +43 7752 919-359
Fax +43 7752 919-57
lisa-maria.greinegger@wintersteiger.at
Franz Bauchinger | Technical Customer Service
Albania, Austria, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Greece, Kosovo, Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia, Turkey
Telefono +43 7752 919-366
Fax +43 7752 919-44366
franz.bauchinger@wintersteiger.at
Klaus Dobrindt | Technical Customer Service
Czech Republic, Hungary, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia
Telefono +43 7752 919-331
Fax +43 7752 919-44331
klaus.dobrindt@wintersteiger.at
Frank Farkas | Technical Customer Service
Afghanistan, China, India, Indonesia, Japan, Pakistan, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam
Telefono +43 7752 919-314
Fax +43 7752 919-44314
frank.farkas@wintersteiger.at
Josef Hargassner | Technical Customer Service
Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Mexico, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay, USA, Venezuela
Telefono +43 7752 919-392
josef.hargassner@wintersteiger.at
Patrick Mann | Technical Customer Service
Algeria, Australia, Egypt, France, Iraq, Iran, Israel, Jordan, Kenya, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Morocco, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Oman, Other countries, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, South Africa, Syria, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, Yemen, Zimbabwe
Telefono +43 7752 919-393
patrick.mann@wintersteiger.at
Thomas Mohr | Technical Customer Service
Denmark, Finland, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom
Telefono +43 7752 919-334
Fax +43 7752 919-44334
thomas.mohr@wintersteiger.at
Sergej Puttinger | Technical Customer Service
Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Estonia, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Moldova, Other countries, Poland, Russia, Uzbekistan, Ukraine
Telefono +43 7752 919-394
sergej.puttinger@wintersteiger.at