This site uses cookies. Cookies are used to guide the user and web analytics and help to make this site better and more user friendly. See more: Privacy
OK

Contatti quartier generale Austria

Andreas Egger | Head of Sales SEEDMECH
Egitto, Algeria, Australia, Cina, Francia, Iraq, Iran, Israele, Giappone, Yemen, Giordania, Kuwait, Libano, Libia, Marocco, Nuova Zelanda, Oman, Arabia Saudita, Sud Africa, Sud Corea, Siria, Taiwan, Tunisia, Emirati Arabi Uniti
Telefono +43 7752 919-367
Telefono cellulare +43 664 80919 367
Fax +43 7752 919-44367
andreas.egger@wintersteiger.at
August Wimmer | Area Sales Manager
Austria, Belgio / Fiandre, Danimarca, Finlandia, Islanda, Norvegia, Paesi Bassi, Repubblica Ceca, Slovacchia, Svezia, Svizzera, Ungheria
Telefono +43 7752 919-316
Telefono cellulare +43 664 80919 316
Fax +43 7752 919-44316
august.wimmer@wintersteiger.at
Di.Agr.Ing. Sergei Zaretski | Area Sales Manager
Armenia, Azerbaigian, Georgia, Kazakistan, Kirghizistan, Moldavia, Russia, Tagikistan, Turkmenistan, Ucraina, Uzbekistan, Bielorussia
Telefono +43 7752 919-325
Telefono cellulare +43 664 80919 325
Fax +43 7752 919-44325
sergei.zaretski@wintersteiger.at
Peter Hofpointner | Area Sales Manager
America centrale, America del Nord, America del Sud
Telefono +43 7752 919-339
Telefono cellulare +43 664 80919 339
Fax +43 7752 919-44339
peter.hofpointner@wintersteiger.at
Dominik Weinhäupl | Area Sales Manager
Albania, Bulgaria, Bosina-Herzegovina, Cina, Cipro, Croazia, Grecia, Gran Bretagna, Irlanda, Italia, Kosovo, Macedonia, Montenegro, Portogallo, Romania, Serbia, Spagna, Turchia
Telefono +43 7752 919-361
Telefono cellulare +43 664 80919 361
Fax +43 7752 919-44361
dominik.weinhaeupl@wintersteiger.at
Patrick Dattendorfer | Area Sales Manager
Africa, Arabian Countries, Australia, India, New Zealand, South East Asia
Telefono +43 7752 919 363
Telefono cellulare +43 664 80 919 363
Fax +43 7752 919-44363
patrick.dattendorfer@wintersteiger.at
Claudia Rager | Servizio interno vendite
Asia, Africa (eccetto Sudafrica), Canada, USA
Telefono +43 7752 919-333
Fax +43 7752 919-44333
claudia.rager@wintersteiger.at
Maria Wieland | Servizio interno vendite
Albania, Bosnia-Erzegovina, Bulgaria, Danimarca, Estonia, Finlandia, Grecia, Islanda, Kossovo, Croazia, Lettonia, Lituania, Lussemburgo, Macedonia, Montenegro, Norvegia, Austria, Polonia, Romania, Svezia, Svizzera, Serbia, Slovacchia, Slovenia, Repubblica Ceca, Turchia, Ungheria, Cipro
Telefono +43 7752 919-335
Fax +43 7752 919-44335
maria.wieland@wintersteiger.at
Johanna Wiesner | Servizio interno vendite
Algeria, Egypt, Germany, Great Britain, Iraq, Iran, Ireland, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Lybia, Morocco, Oman, Saudi Arabia, Syria, Tunesia, United Arab Emirates, Yemen
Telefono +43 7752 919 378
Fax +43 7752 919-57
johanna.wiesner@wintersteiger.at
Martina Frauscher | Export Assistent
Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Italy, Kenia, Norway, Portugal, Russia, Sweden, Senegal, South Africa, Spain, Zimbabwe
Telefono +43 7752 919-304
Fax +43 7752 919-52
martina.frauscher@wintersteiger.at
Lisa-Maria Greinegger | Verkaufsinnendienst
Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Belarus, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Croatia, Ecuador, France, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Mexico, Moldavia, New Caldonia, New Zealand, Paraguay, Peru, Serbia, Ukraine, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Venezuela
Telefono +43 7752 919-359
Fax +43 7752 919-57
lisa-maria.greinegger@wintersteiger.at
Wolfgang Rescheneder | Head of Technical Customer Service SEEDMECH
Great Britain, Ireland, Canada, USA
Telefono +43 7752 919-338
Fax +43 7752 919-44338
wolfgang.rescheneder@wintersteiger.at
Thomas Mohr | Technical Customer Service
Germany South, Central America, South America ZIP: 60- 97
Telefono +43 7752 919-334
Fax +43 7752 919-44334
thomas.mohr@wintersteiger.at
Klaus Dobrindt | Technical Customer Service
Belgium / Flanders, Estonia, France, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Switzerland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Czech Republic, Hungary
Telefono +43 7752 919-331
Fax +43 7752 919-44331
klaus.dobrindt@wintersteiger.at
Frank Farkas | Technical Customer Service
Africa, Asia, Australia, Central America, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Moldova, Russia, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, Belarus
Telefono +43 7752 919-314
Fax +43 7752 919-44314
frank.farkas@wintersteiger.at
Franz Bauchinger | Technical Customer Service
Albania, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Denmark, Finland, Greece, Iceland, Italy, Kosovo, Croatia, Macedonia, Montenegro, Norway, Austria, Portugal, Romania, Sweden, Serbia, Spain, Turkey, Cyprus
Telefono +43 7752 919-366
Fax +43 7752 919-44366
franz.bauchinger@wintersteiger.at