This site uses cookies. Cookies are used to guide the user and web analytics and help to make this site better and more user friendly. See more: Privacy
OK
Norbert Meier | Area Sales Manager
Arabian Countries, Baltic States, China, Czech Republic, Poland, Scandinavia, Spain
Telefone +43 7752 919-307
Fax +43 7752 919 44-307
norbert.meier@wintersteiger.at
Lorenzo Tertan | Area Sales Manager
Africa, Argentina, Asia, Australia, BENELUX, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Chile, Denmark, Greece, Hungary, India, Island, Japan, Korea, New Zealand, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia, Turkey, Western Ukraine
Telefone +43 7752 919 386
Fax +43 7752 919 44-386
lorenzo.tertan@wintersteiger.at
Sven Jacobsen | Head of Customer Service SPORTS
Telefone +43 7752 919 345
sven.jacobsen@wintersteiger.at
Anna Haslinger | Export Assistent
Arabian Emirates, China, Czech Republic, Bulgaria, Dubai, France, Iran, Israel, Italy, Libanon, Mongolia, Romania, Russia, Shanghai, Tunisia, Tukey, Ukraine
Telefone +43 7752 919-322
Fax +43 7752 919 44-322
anna.zweimueller@wintersteiger.at
Elisabeth Lettner | Export Assistent
Canada, Finland, Norway, Spain, Sweden, USA
Telefone +43 7752 919-303
Fax +43 7752 919 44-303
elisabeth.lettner@wintersteiger.at
Monika Damberger | Customer Service
Deutschland, BENELUX, Dänemark
Telefone +49 3628 66399 1970
Fax +49 3628 66399 1973
monika.damberger@wintersteiger.at
Lisa Danecker | Customer Service Austria
Argentinien, Australien, Chile, Neuseeland, Slowenien
Telefone +43 7752 919-302
Fax +43 7752 919-44302
lisa.danecker@wintersteiger.at
Johanna Kriechbaumer
Johanna Kriechbaumer | Customer Service
Schweiz, Japan, Korea, Polen, Ungarn
Telefone +41 41 780-2322
Fax +41 41 780-2390
johanna.kriechbaumer@wintersteiger.at
Brian Dötzlhofer | Technical Customer Service
Export
Telefone +43 7752 919-575
brian.doetzlhofer@wintersteiger.at
Raphael Fellner | Technical Customer Service
Export
Telefone +43 7752 919 349
Telemóvel +43 664 80 919 349
raphael.fellner@wintersteiger.at
Silvio Haslinger | Head of Marketing & Communication SPORTS
Telefone +43 7752 919-310
Fax +43 7752 919-44310
silvio.haslinger@wintersteiger.at