This site uses cookies. Cookies are used to guide the user and web analytics and help to make this site better and more user friendly. See more: Privacy
OK

Kontakt Deutschland

Arno Jandl | Head of Sales
Telemóvel +43 664 81 40 802
arno.jandl@wintersteiger.at
Anna Greifeneder | Orders & delivery information
Telefone +43 7752 919 337
anna.greifeneder@wintersteiger.at
Peter Hölzer | Verkauf, Schulungen & Aktionen
Deutschland Nord
Telefone +49 171 990 24 11
peter@boot-doc.com
Tim-Florian Nagel | Verkauf, Schulungen & Aktionen Deutschland Süd
Plz: 68001 – 68312, 68501 – 68549, 68601 – 68649, 68701 – 69518, 75001 – 79879
Telefone +49 172 900 19 81
timmy@boot-doc.com
Sebastian Hage | Sales
Bavaria
Telefone +49 172 99 22 060
sebastianhage@gmx.de
Bernd Oldenburg | Verkauf-Außendienst
Plz: 03001 – 03249, 04890 – 04939, 06390 – 06429, 06350 – 06389, 06810 – 06869, 38800 – 38899, 06430 – 06469, 23930 - 23999, 13001 – 19417, 39001 – 39649
Telefone +49 171 723 79 41
b.oldenburg@magicsports-bo.de
Thorsten Hein | Verkauf-Außendienst
Niedersachsen, Hamburg, Bremen, Schleswig-Holstein
Telefone +49 173 7287686
thorsten.hein@fischersports.com
Tommy Bobe (B.SPORTS) | Verkauf-Außendienst
Sachsen
Telefone +49 151 17855155
tommy.bobe@yahoo.de
Stefan Stannarius | Verkauf-Außendienst
Plz: 36401 – 36469, 37300 – 37359, 04580 – 04639, 06000 – 06429, 06510 – 06809, 07301 – 07989, 96500 – 96529, 98000 – 99998
Telefone +49 172 371 57 81
handelsvertretung.stannarius@t-online.de