This site uses cookies. Cookies are used to guide the user and web analytics and help to make this site better and more user friendly. See more: Privacy
OK
Gilles Fournier | Directeur général
Stéphane Thibaud | Chef des Ventes
Телефон +33 4 79 25 11 95
Мобильный +33 6 78 43 87 16
stephane.thibaud@skid-wintersteiger.com
Christine Provino | Assistante Commerciale
Paris, Nord, Bretagne, Savoie (Maurienne, Basse Tarentaise, Vallées des Bellevilles, Bassin Chambérien)
Телефон +33 4 79 25 65 03
christine.provino@skid-wintersteiger.com
Djamel Baabaa | Technico-Commercial
Paris, Nord, Bretagne, Savoie (Maurienne, Basse Tarentaise, Vallées des Bellevilles, Bassin Chambérien)
Мобильный +33 6 72 14 33 94
djamel.baabaa@skid-wintersteiger.com
Hélène Bocquin | Assistante Commerciale
Est, Haute-Savoie et Ain (Charmonix), Savoie (Haute Tarentaise, Beaufortain), Centre
Телефон +33 4 79 25 67 54
Факс +33 4 79 25 11 61
helene.bocquin@skid-wintersteiger.com
Olivier Dubourjal | Technico-Commercial
Est, Haute-Savoie et Ain (Charmonix), Savoie (Haute Tarentaise, Beaufortain)
Мобильный +33 6 87 60 01 87
olivier.dubourjal@skid-wintersteiger.com
Yvonne Palluel | Assistante Commerciale
Sud-Est, Sud-Ouest, Andorre
Телефон +33 4 79 25 62 77
Факс +33 4 79 25 11 61
yvonne.palluel@skid-wintersteiger.com
Eric Occelli | Technico-Commercial
Sud-Est
Телефон +33 6 07 44 13 63
Факс +33 4 76 08 41 68
eric.occelli@gmail.com
Bastien Laurent | Technico-Commercial
Sud-Ouest, Andorre, Centre
Мобильный +33 06 80 45 71 20
bastien.laurent@skid-wintersteiger.com
Stéphane Thibaud | Chef des Ventes
Телефон +33 4 79 25 11 95
Мобильный +33 6 78 43 87 16
stephane.thibaud@skid-wintersteiger.com
Christine Provino | Assistante Commerciale
Suisse Romande, Haute-Savoie et Ain
Телефон +41 7 81 53 85
christine.provino@skid-wintersteiger.com
Frédéric Jacquier | Technico-Commercial
Suisse Romande
Мобильный +41 79 22 41 775
frederic.jacquier@skid-wintersteiger.com
N° direct Suisse
Телефон +41 78 15 385
Support Hotline
Телефон +33 6 72 09 17 37
Laurent Dupret | Responsable Easyrent
Телефон +33 4 79 25 12 14
Мобильный +33 6 74 43 20 31
laurent.dupret@skid-wintersteiger.com
Sylvain Cauda | Technico-Commercial Easyrent
Телефон +33 4 79 25 62 50
Мобильный +33 6 80 04 65 89
Факс +33 4 79 25 11 61
sylvain.cauda@skid-wintersteiger.com
Stéphane Salvador | Service Commercial
France, Suisse-Romande
Телефон +33 6 32 37 34 08
stephane.salvador@skid-wintersteiger.com
Philippe Delage | Service Commercial
Pyrénées, Andorre
Мобильный +33 06 30 49 92 37
philippe.delage@orange.fr
Sébastien Pauchet | Responsable Drytech
Technico-Commercial Drytech
Мобильный +33 6 80 04 56 23
Факс +33 4 79 25 91 14
sebastien.pauchet@skid-wintersteiger.com
Yvonne Palluel | Assistante Commerciale
Телефон +33 4 79 25 62 77
Факс +33 4 79 25 11 61
yvonne.palluel@skid-wintersteiger.com
Bastien Laurent | Technico-Commercial
Телефон +33 06 80 45 71 20
bastien.laurent@skid-wintersteiger.com
Pierre Freytag | Directeur Service Après Vente
Телефон +33 4 79 25 62 74
Мобильный +33 6 82 84 43 59
Факс +33 4 79 25 11 61
pierre.freytag@skid-wintersteiger.com
Frank Delatte | Assistant Service Après Vente
Телефон +33 4 79 25 12 94
Мобильный +33 6 37 79 95 26
frank.delatte@skid-wintersteiger.com
N° direct Service Après Vente
Телефон +33 4 79 25 64 06