This site uses cookies. Cookies are used to guide the user and web analytics and help to make this site better and more user friendly. See more: Privacy
OK
Heather Smith | Customer Service
Телефон (801) 924-5708
Факс (801) 355-6541
heather.smith@wintersteiger.com
John Todd | Customer Service
Телефон (800) 227-7440 x255
Мобильный (801) 971-7573
Факс (801) 355-6541
john.todd@wintersteiger.com
Ryan Eittreim | Sales Manager
Телефон (801) 924-5716
Мобильный (208) 720-2767
Факс (801) 355-6541
ryan.eittreim@wintersteiger.com
Stan Woliner | Sales Manager - Key Accounts
Телефон (801) 924-5726
Мобильный (802) 343-2560
Факс (802) 496-6164
stan.woliner@wintersteiger.com
Dan Normandeau | Sales Manager NY, NJ, PA, MI, OH
Sales MI, IN, OH, PA, NY, NJ
Телефон (801) 924-5720, 802-496-6166
Мобильный (802) 345-9245
Факс (802) 496-6164
dan.normandeau@wintersteiger.com
Steve Baugh | Sales Rep Pacific Central
N. CA, N. NV
Мобильный (530) 545-0069
steve.baugh@gmail.com
Steve Brock | Sales Rep Pacific Southwest
S.CA, AZ, S.NV.
Мобильный (562) 682-3164
stevebrock2@verizon.net
Todd Carroll | Sales Rep Rocky Mountain
CO, NM, E.WY
Мобильный (802) 734-1792
todd@coupedumondesports.com
Matt Cassidy | Sales Rep Pacific Northwest
AK, WA, OR, ID, MT
Телефон (206) 979-5721
Мобильный (206) 979-5721
Факс (425) 828-0606
matt.cassidu@comcast.net
Bill Ehmke | Sales Rep Western Great Lakes
ND, SD, NB, MN, IA, MO, UP, WI, IL
Телефон (952) 936-0272
Мобильный (612) 812-9822
Факс (952) 936-0279
billehmke@comcast.net
Vinny Principe | Sales Rep Intermountain
UT, W.WY
Телефон (307) 733 -5571
Мобильный (307) 413-1565
Факс (307) 733-0721
vinny@bresnan.net
Peter Goodell | Sales Rep New England
ME, NH, VT, MA, RI, CT
Телефон (603) 224-6098
Мобильный (603) 545-1486
Факс (603) 225-9822
peter@petergoodell.com
Mike Lamb | Sales Rep Southeast
MD, VA, WV, KY, TN, NC, SC, GA, AL, MS, FL, DC
Телефон (828) 263-0005
Мобильный (770) 335-2850
Факс (828) 263-0006
mlamb777@aol.com
Ray Skelton | Sales Rep Eastern Great Lakes
MI, IN, OH
Мобильный (517) 290-0571
Факс (517) 381-0465
rayskelton@sbcglobal.net
Woody Burns | In-house Technical Services Advisor
Телефон (801) 924-5712
Мобильный (801) 556-7839
Факс (801) 355-6541
woody.burns@wintersteiger.com
Jeremy Hodgson | Technical Services Manager
Телефон (801) 924-5733
Факс (801) 201-6898
jeremy.hodgson@wintersteiger.com
Mike Beers | Technician
Mid-Atlantic Region
Мобильный (801) 652-3121
mike.beers@wintersteiger.com
Chris Behn | Senior Technician
New England Region
Мобильный (801) 209-3341
chris.behn@wintersteiger.com
Lee Collins | Technician
Western Region
Мобильный (530) 604-7604
lee.collins@wintersteiger.com
Steve Fischer | Technician
North West Region
Мобильный (801) 554-1668
steve.fischer@wintersteiger.com
Rob Fowler | Technician
South East Region, AZ, NM, UT
Мобильный (801) 554-1668
rob.fowler@wintersteiger.com
Eric Gregg | Technician
CO, NM
Мобильный (303) 517-7351
eric.gregg@wintersteiger.com
Brent Johnson | Technician
Mid-West Region
Мобильный (801) 231-4785
brent.johnson@wintersteiger.com
Daniel Pulling | Technician
New England Region
Мобильный (801) 580-8204
dan.pulling@wintersteiger.com
John Puopolo | Technician
Colorado
Мобильный (801) 244-3451
john.puopolo@wintersteiger.com
Cecil Cadwell | Easyrent
Телефон (801) 924-5722
Мобильный (802) 279-2869
Факс (802) 496-6164
cecil.cadwell@wintersteiger.com
Trever Hinckley | Easyrent
Телефон (801) 924-5703
Мобильный (801) 910-0134
Факс (801) 355-6541
trever.hinckley@wintersteiger.com
Peter Englert | Technical Support & Training
New England and Mid-Atlantic
Телефон (860) 218-3612
peter.englert@wintersteiger.com
Mason Rickert | Technical Support & Training
Midwest
Телефон (612) 819-0022
mason.rickert@wintersteiger.com
Greg Coulter | Technical Support & Training
Pacific Northwest
Телефон (503) 917-9360
greg.coulter@wintersteiger.com
Brent Amsbury | Technical Support & Training
All other Territories
Телефон (435) 513-0672
brent.amsbury@wintersteiger.com
Customer Service BOOTDOC & HOTRONIC
Телефон (800) 621-1657
mailbox@wintersteiger.com
Matt Cassidy | Sales Rep Pacific Northwest
AK, WA, OR, ID, MT
Телефон (206) 979-5721
Мобильный (206) 979-5721
Факс (425) 828-0606
matt.cassidu@comcast.net
Steve Baugh | Sales Rep Pacific Central
N. CA, N. NV
Мобильный (530) 545-0069
steve.baugh@gmail.com
Steve Brock | Sales Rep Pacific Southwest
S.CA, AZ, S.NV.
Мобильный (562) 682-3164
stevebrock2@verizon.net
Vinny Principe | Sales Rep Intermountain
UT, W.WY
Телефон (307) 733 -5571
Мобильный (307) 413-1565
Факс (307) 733-0721
vinny@bresnan.net
Todd Carroll | Sales Rep Rocky Mountain
CO, NM, E.WY
Мобильный (802) 734-1792
todd@coupedumondesports.com
Bill Ehmke | Sales Rep Western Great Lakes
ND, SD, NB, MN, IA, MO, UP, WI, IL
Телефон (952) 936-0272
Мобильный (612) 812-9822
Факс (952) 936-0279
billehmke@comcast.net
Ray Skelton | Sales Rep Eastern Great Lakes
MI, IN, OH
Мобильный (517) 290-0571
Факс (517) 381-0465
rayskelton@sbcglobal.net
Peter Goodell | Sales Rep New England
ME, NH, VT, MA, RI, CT
Телефон (603) 224-6098
Мобильный (603) 545-1486
Факс (603) 225-9822
peter@petergoodell.com
Rob Haggerty | Sales Rep Upper Mid Atlantic
NY, W.PA
Телефон (585) 461-4657
Мобильный (585) 261-1209
robhaggerty@frontiernet.net
Rick Cherashore | Sales Rep Lower Mid Atlantic
Metro NY, NJ, DE, E.PA
Мобильный (610) 573-6084
ricec@aol.com
Mike Lamb | Sales Rep Southeast
MD, VA, WV, KY, TN, NC, SC, GA, AL, MS, FL, DC
Телефон (828) 263-0005
Мобильный (770) 335-2850
Факс (828) 263-0006
mlamb777@aol.com