This site uses cookies. Cookies are used to guide the user and web analytics and help to make this site better and more user friendly. See more: Privacy
OK

奥地利总部联系方式

Max Bachmann | Head of Sales
电话 +43 7752 919 388
max.bachmann@wintersteiger.at
Mark Chang | Area Sales Manager
Southeast Asia
电话 +65 961 554 66
markchang@wintersteiger.com.sg
Johann Brenneis | Area Sales Manager
Africa, India, Pakistan, Middle and Near East, Spain, Portugal, Baltic States, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Hungary, Romania, Bulgaria
电话 +43 7752 919-350
传真 +43 7752 919-44350
johann.brenneis@wintersteiger.at
Ulrich Schön | Area Sales Manager
Africa, India, Pakistan, Middle East and Near East, Spain, Portugal, Baltic States, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Hungary, Romania, Bulgaria
电话 +43 7752 919 507
手机号 +43 664 80 919 507
ulrich.schoen@wintersteiger.at
Norbert Enghuber | Area Sales Manager
Scandinavia, Denmark, Poland
电话 +43 7752 919-371
传真 +43 7752 919-44371
norbert.enghuber@wintersteiger.at
Gerald Dallinger | Area Sales Manager
Bosnia-Herzegovina, Croatia, Greece, Kosovo, Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia, Slovenia, Switzerland, Turkey
电话 +43 7752 919 479
手机号 +43 664 80 919 479
gerald.dallinger@wintersteiger.at
Daniela Pozzan | Area Sales Manager
Europe: Italy, France
电话 +43 7752 919-346
传真 +43 7752 919-44346
daniela.pozzan@wintersteiger.at
Johannes Schachinger | Area Sales Manager
Benelux, Great Britain, Ireland, Brasil, South and Central America
电话 +43 7752 919-580
手机号 +43 664 80919 580
传真 +43 7752 919 58
johannes.schachinger@wintersteiger.at
Franz Vöcklinger | Area Sales Manager
Austria, Germany, Russian Fed / CIS
电话 +43 7752 919-343
传真 +43 7752 919-44343
franz.voecklinger@wintersteiger.at
Lisa Binder
Lisa Binder | Customer Service
电话 +43 7752 919-348
传真 +43 7752 919-44348
lisa.binder@wintersteiger.at
Martina Kahr
Martina Kahr | Customer Service
电话 +43 7752 919-247
传真 +43 7752 919-44247
martina.kahr@wintersteiger.at
Jürgen Duft
Jürgen Duft | Customer Service
电话 -43 7752 919-387
传真 +43 7752 919-44387
juergen.duft@wintersteiger.at
Linda Rabengruber
Linda Rabengruber | Customer Service
电话 +43 7752 919-340
传真 +43 7752 919-44340
linda.rabengruber@wintersteiger.at
Reinhard Rachbauer | Area Sales Manager
Band Saw Blades Austria, Germany, Switzerland
电话 +43 7752 919-364
传真 +43 7752 919-44364
reinhard.rachbauer@wintersteiger.at
Tobias Geißler | Area Sales Manager
Band Saw Blades Austria, Germany, Switzerland
电话 +49 3628 66399 1916
手机号 +49 173 588 77 84
tobias.geissler@wintersteiger.at
WINTERSTEIGER Sägen GmbH | Alfred-Ley-Straße 7
D-99310 Arnstadt, DEUTSCHLAND
电话 +49 3628 66399-0
传真 +49 3628 66399-1951
office@wintersteiger.de
Veronika Erben | Customer Service Band Saw Blades
Torsten Rogge | Customer Service Band Saw Blades
Claudia Meuche | Customer Service Band Saw Blades
Robert Gadermeir | Head of Technical Customer Service WOODTECH
电话 +43 7752 919-342
传真 +43 7752 919-44342
robert.gadermeir@wintersteiger.at
Harald Bleckenwegner | Technical Customer Service
电话 +43 7752 919-373
传真 +43 7752 919-44372
harald.bleckenwegner@wintersteiger.at
Florian Hamminger | Technical Customer Service
电话 +43 7752 919-372
传真 +43 7752 919-44372
florian.hamminger@wintersteiger.at
Christoph Hütter | Technical Customer Service
电话 +43 7752 919-342
传真 +43 7752 919-44342
christoph.huetter@wintersteiger.at