This site uses cookies. Cookies are used to guide the user and web analytics and help to make this site better and more user friendly. See more: Privacy
OK

Kontakt ZENTRALE Österreich

Franz Schlager | Head of Sales Austria and Germany
电话 +43 7752 919-305
传真 +43 7752 919-44305
franz.schlager@wintersteiger.at
Alois Kalcher | Key Account Manager Austria
电话 +43 7752 919-315
手机号 +43 664 80 919 315
传真 +43 7752 919-44315
alois.kalcher@wintersteiger.at
Emanuel Mayringer | Technical Customer Service
Germany & Export
电话 +49 3628 66399 1971
手机号 +43 664 80 919 355
传真 +43 7752 919-44355
emanuel.mayringer@wintersteiger.at
Franz Hartl | Technical Sales Austria
Tirol, Vorarlberg
手机号 +43 664 308 8264
传真 +43 7752 919-44386
franz.hartl@wintersteiger.at
Christian Gruber | Technical Sales Austria
Salzburg, Tyrol, Carinthia, Styria ZIP: 5000-5199, 5400-5999, 8000-8599, 8800-8899, 9xxx
手机号 +43 664 180 0933
传真 +43 7752 919-44385
christian.gruber@wintersteiger.at
Lisa Danecker | Customer Service Austria
Tyrol, Vorarlberg
电话 +43 7752 919-302
传真 +43 7752 919-44302
lisa.danecker@wintersteiger.at
Karin Mairhofer | Customer Service Austria
Upper Austria, Lower Austria, Burgenland, Styria, Carinthia, East Tyrol, Salzburg and Vienna
电话 +43 7752 919-389
karin.mairhofer@wintersteiger.at
Karin Wöllinger | Customer Service Austria
Upper Austria, Lower Austria, Burgenland, Styria, Carinthia, East Tyrol, Salzburg and Vienna
电话 +43 7752 919-308
karin.woellinger@wintersteiger.at
Franz Zeppetzauer | Head of Technical Customer Service
Export
电话 +43 7752 919-320
传真 +43 7752 919 44-320
franz.zeppetzauer@wintersteiger.at
Support Hotline for Austria | from Friday 16:00 - 20:00 h, Saturday/Sunday/Holiday 08:00 -12:00 h and 13:30 – 20:00 h (from beginning December until Easter)
电话 0900 47 00 27
Thomas Neulentner | Technical Customer Service Austria
Tirol, Vorarlberg, Salzburg
电话 +43 7752 919-318
手机号 +43 7752 919 44-318
传真 +43 7752 919 44-318
thomas.neulentner@wintersteiger.at
Christian Weber | Technical Customer Service Austria
OÖ, NÖ, Wien, Burgenland, Steiermark, Kärnten, Osttirol und Salzburg
电话 +43 7752 919-301
传真 +43 7752 919 44-301
christian.weber@wintersteiger.at
Raphael Fellner | Technical Customer Service
Export
电话 +43 7752 919 349
手机号 +43 664 80 919 349
raphael.fellner@wintersteiger.at
Brian Dötzlhofer | Export
电话 +43 7752 919-575
brian.doetzlhofer@wintersteiger.at
Alexander Badegruber | Technical Customer Service
Easystore Rental Systems and Depot Projects
Hotline Easyrent IT | Summer season from May to September: Monday to Thursday 8:00 to 17:00 clock, Friday 8:00 to 13:00 clock
Winter season from October to April: Monday to Sunday and public holidays 8:00 to 17:00 clock, Friday 8:00 to 13:00 clock
电话 +43 7752 919-344
easyrent@wintersteiger.at
Ing. Bernd Ihle | Linemanagement IT Easyrent (Rental Software), Key Account Easyrent
Location: 6780 Bartholomäberg, Rätikonweg 6 (Vorarlberg / Austria)
电话 +43 7752 919-381
传真 +43 5556 75478
bernd.ihle@wintersteiger.at
Arno Dietrich | Support Easyrent Customers Austria
Location: 6780 Bartholomäberg, Rätikonweg 6 (Vorarlberg / Austria)
电话 +43 7752 919-383
传真 +43 5556 75478
arno.dietrich@wintersteiger.at
Jessica Kuntner | Support Easyrent Customers Vorarlberg, Tyrol, Switzerland
Location: 6780 Bartholomäberg, Rätikonweg 6 (Vorarlberg / Austria)
电话 +43 7752 919-358
jessica.kuntner@wintersteiger.at
Thomas Sinn | Support Easyrent Customers Austria, Germany, Switzerland
Location: 6781 Bartholomäberg, Rätikonweg 6 (Vorarlberg / Austria)
电话 +43 7752 919-382
传真 +43 5556 75478
thomas.sinn@wintersteiger.at
Gernot Chalupsky | Easyrent Hotline +43 7752 919-344
Location: 4910 Ried im Innkreis (Upper Austria / Austria)
电话 +43 7752 919-341
传真 +43 7752 919-44341
gernot.chalupsky@wintersteiger.at
Matthias Jansesberger | Support Easyrent Customers Austria
Location: 4910 Ried im Innkreis (Upper Austria / Austria)
电话 +43 7752 919-352
传真 +43 7752 919-44352
matthias.jansesberger@wintersteiger.at
Thomas Scharnböck | Easyrent Hotline +43 7752 919-344
Location: 4910 Ried im Innkreis (Upper Austria / Austria)
电话 +43 7752 919-269
传真 +43 7752 919-44269
thomas.scharnboeck@wintersteiger.at
Josef Siegetsleitner | Software Development Easyrent
Location: 4910 Ried im Innkreis (Upper Austria / Austria)
电话 +43 7752 919-370
传真 +43 7752 919-44370
josef.siegetsleitner@wintersteiger.at
Zeilinger Elisabeth | Software Development Easyrent
Location: 4910 Ried im Innkreis (Upper Austria / Austria)
电话 +43 7752 919-344
elisabeth.zeilinger@wintersteiger.at
Peter Hrouda | Software Development Easyrent
Location: 6780 Bartholomäberg, Rätikonweg 6 (Vorarlberg / Austria)
手机号 +43 664 243 79 56
传真 +43 5552 33908
Orders & delivery information BOOTDOC/HOTRONIC |
电话 +43 7752 919 337
bootdoc@wintersteiger.at
Arno Jandl | Head of Sales
手机号 +43 664 81 40 802
arno.jandl@wintersteiger.at
Klaus Rotheneder | Area Sales Manager Austria East
BOOTDOC/HOTRONIC
手机号 +43 664 114 0 463
klaus@boot-doc.com
Markus Hochleitner | Area Sales Manager Austria West
BOOTDOC/HOTRONIC
手机号 +43 664 263 9 368
markus@boot-doc.com
Anna Greifeneder | Orders & delivery information
电话 +43 7752 919 337
anna.greifeneder@wintersteiger.at
Silvio Haslinger | Head of Marketing & Communication
Head of Marketing & Communication
电话 +43 7752 919-310
传真 +43 7752 919-44310
silvio.haslinger@wintersteiger.at