This site uses cookies. Cookies are used to guide the user and web analytics and help to make this site better and more user friendly. See more: Privacy
OK
Norbert Meier | Area Sales Manager
Arabian Countries, Baltic States, China, Czech Republic, Poland, Scandinavia, Spain
电话 +43 7752 919-307
传真 +43 7752 919 44-307
norbert.meier@wintersteiger.at
Lorenzo Tertan | Area Sales Manager
Africa, Argentina, Asia, Australia, BENELUX, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Chile, Denmark, Greece, Hungary, India, Island, Japan, Korea, New Zealand, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia, Turkey, Western Ukraine
电话 +43 7752 919-386
传真 +43 7752 919 44-386
lorenzo.tertan@wintersteiger.at
Sven Jacobsen | Head of Customer Service SPORTS
电话 +43 7752 919-345
sven.jacobsen@wintersteiger.at
Monika Damberger | Customer Service
Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Denmark
电话 +43 7752 919-313
传真 +43 7752 919 44-313
monika.damberger@wintersteiger.at
Silvia Fuchs
Silvia Fuchs | Customer Service
Ungarn, Korea, Japan, Polen
电话 +43 7753 919-324
传真 +43 7752 919 44-324
silvia.fuchs@wintersteiger.at
Anna Haslinger | Customer Service
Arabian Emirates, China, Czech Republic, Bulgaria, Dubai, France, Iran, Israel, Italy, Libanon, Mongolia, Romania, Russia, Shanghai, Tunisia, Tukey, Ukraine
电话 +43 7752 919-322
传真 +43 7752 919 44-322
anna.zweimueller@wintersteiger.at
Elisabeth Lettner | Customer Service
Canada, Finland, Norway, Spain, Sweden, USA
电话 +43 7752 919-303
传真 +43 7752 919 44-303
elisabeth.lettner@wintersteiger.at
Jonathan Schmid | Customer Service
Argentina, Australia, Chile, New Zealand, Slowenia
电话 +43 7752 919-302
传真 +43 7752 919 44-302
jonathan.schmid@wintersteiger.at
Brian Dötzlhofer | Technical Customer Service
Export
电话 +43 7752 919-330
brian.doetzlhofer@wintersteiger.at
Raphael Fellner | Technical Customer Service
Export
电话 +43 7752 919 349
手机号 +43 664 80 919 349
raphael.fellner@wintersteiger.at
Silvio Haslinger | Head of Marketing & Communication SPORTS