This site uses cookies. Cookies are used to guide the user and web analytics and help to make this site better and more user friendly. See more: Privacy
OK
Daniel Steininger | Head of Sales
电话 +43 7752 919 380
手机号 +43 664 80 919 380
daniel.steininger@wintersteiger.at
Richard Radunsky | Head of Customer Service SPORTS
电话 +43 7752 919 309
手机号 +43 7752 919 44309
传真 +43 7752 919 44309
richard.radunsky@wintersteiger.at
Norbert Meier | Area Sales Manager
Scandinavia, Spain, Eastern Europe, Russia, China, Great Britain, Benelux, Denmark, Japan, New Zealand, Korea, Australia
电话 +43 7752 919-307
传真 +43 7752 919 44-307
norbert.meier@wintersteiger.at
Anna Zweimüller | Export Assistent
Armenia, Australia, China, Czech Republic, Bulgaria, Dubai, France, Israel, Italy, New Zealand, Romania, Russia, Tunisia, Tukey, Ukraine
电话 +43 7752 919-322
传真 +43 7752 919 44-322
anna.zweimueller@wintersteiger.at
Elisabeth Lettner | Export Assistent
Canada, Finland, Hungary, Japan, Norway, Poland, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Korea, USA
电话 +43 7752 919-303
传真 +43 7752 919 44-303
elisabeth.lettner@wintersteiger.at
Monika Damberger | Customer Service
Germany
电话 +49 3628 66399 1970
传真 +49 3628 66399 1973
monika.damberger@wintersteiger.at
Lisa Danecker | Export Assistent
Greece, Philippines
电话 +43 7752 919-302
传真 +43 7752 919-44302
lisa.danecker@wintersteiger.at
Stefanie Gruber | Export Assistent
Estonia, Island
电话 +43 7752 919-308
传真 +43 7752 919-52
stefanie.gruber@wintersteiger.at
Johanna Kriechbaumer
Johanna Kriechbaumer | Customer Service
Switzerland
电话 +41 41 780-2322
传真 +41 41 780-2390
johanna.kriechbaumer@wintersteiger.at
Harald Holzner | Product Management Machines
电话 +43 7752 919-360
传真 +43 7752 919-44360
harald.holzner@wintersteiger.at
Franz Schlager | Product Management Machines
电话 +43 7752 919-305
传真 +43 7752 919-44305
franz.schlager@wintersteiger.at
Josef Aigner | Head of Product Management Accessories
电话 +43 7752 919-375
传真 +43 7752 919-44375
josef.aigner@wintersteiger.at
Christian Hinterschweiger | Head of Product Management Easystore, Drytech
电话 +43 664 80 919 384
christian.hinterschweiger@wintersteiger.at
Silvio Haslinger | Leitung Marketing & Kommunikation SPORTS
Head of Marketing & Communication SPORTS
电话 +43 7752 919-310
传真 +43 7752 919-44310
silvio.haslinger@wintersteiger.at