This site uses cookies. Cookies are used to guide the user and web analytics and help to make this site better and more user friendly. See more: Privacy
OK
Manon Bigras | Service à la clientèle / Customer Service
电话 (450) 663-7800 x400
传真 (450) 663-2896
manon.bigras@wintersteiger.com
Philippe Lambert | Service à la clientèle / Customer Service & Accounts Receivable
电话 (450) 663-7800 x403
传真 (450) 663-2896
phil.lambert@wintersteiger.com
Nicolas Nadeau | Directeur de Succursale / Branch Manager
电话 (450) 663 7800 x401
传真 (450) 663 2896
nicolas.nadeau@wintersteiger.com
Barry Cleator | Répresentant & Technicien / Sales Rep & Technician
BC
电话 (604) 879 1833
传真 (604) 879 6966
vanski@telus.net
Emmanuel Brunet | Répresentant & Technicien / Sales Rep & Technician
AB, Prairies
电话 (403) 615 1592
emmanuel,brunet@wintersteiger.com
Pierre Coallier | Répresentant / Sales Rep
ON-Est, QC-West
电话 (514) 891 9755
pierre.coallier@me.com
Yves Morin | Répresentant / Sales Rep
QC-Est, NB, NS
电话 (418) 627 9170
手机号 (418) 569 0482
传真 (418) 627 9410
yvesmorin@sympatico.ca
Steve Tremblay | Technicien / Technician
QC Sud-Est, Maritimes, NL
电话 (450) 663-7800 x227
手机号 (514) 983-6510
传真 (450) 663-2896
steve.tremblay@wintersteiger.com
Barry Cleator | Répresentant & Technicien / Sales Rep & Technician
BC
电话 (604) 879 1833
传真 (604) 879 6966
vanski@telus.net
Emmanuel Brunet | Répresentant & Technicien / Sales Rep & Technician
AB, Prairies
电话 (403) 615 1592
emmanuel,brunet@wintersteiger.com
Gabriel Rouillier | Technicien / Technician
QC Nord-Ouest, ON
电话 (450) 663 7800 x404
手机号 (514) 243-4573
gabriel.rouillier@wintersteiger.com