Alle fordelene:

Norbert Meier | Area Sales Manager
Arabian Countries, Baltic States, China, Czech Republic, Poland, Scandinavia, Spain
Telefon +43 7752 919-307
Faxs +43 7752 919 44-307
norbert.meier@wintersteiger.at
Lorenzo Tertan | Area Sales Manager
Africa, Argentina, Asia, Australia, BENELUX, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Chile, Denmark, Greece, Hungary, India, Island, Japan, Korea, New Zealand, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia, Turkey, Western Ukraine
Telefon +43 7752 919-386
Faxs +43 7752 919 44-386
lorenzo.tertan@wintersteiger.at
Manuel Stämpfl | Head of Customer Service SPORTS
Telefon +43 7752 919-345
manuel.staempfl@wintersteiger.at
Monika Lapusch | Customer Service
Belgium, Netherlands, Luxembourg, Denmark
Belgia, Danmark, De forente arabiske emirater, Italia, Kina, Luxemburg, Nederland, Romania
Telefon +43 7752 919-313
Faxs +43 7752 919 44-313
monika.lapusch@wintersteiger.at
Lisa Danecker | Customer Service
Bulgaria, Japan, Korea, Polen, Russland, Tsjekkia, Tyrkia, Ukraina, Ungarn
Telefon +43 7753 919-324
Faxs +43 7752 919 44-324
lisa.danecker@wintersteiger.at
Elisabeth Lettner | Customer Service
Canada, Finland, Norway, Spain, Sweden, USA
Canada, Finland, Frankrike, Norge, Spania, Sverige, USA
Telefon +43 7752 919-303
Faxs +43 7752 919 44-303
elisabeth.lettner@wintersteiger.at
Jonathan Schmid | Customer Service
Argentina, Australia, Chile, New Zealand, Slovenia
Argentina, Australia, Chile, New Zealand, Slovenia
Telefon +43 7752 919-302
Faxs +43 7752 919 44-302
jonathan.schmid@wintersteiger.at
Brian Dötzlhofer | Technical Customer Service
Eksport
Telefon +43 7752 919-330
brian.doetzlhofer@wintersteiger.at