Kontakt Tyskland

Peter Maniak | Head of Sales Germany
Mobil +49 174 349 41 37
Faxs +49 3628 66399 1973
peter.maniak@wintersteiger.at
Thomas Heinzelmann | Technical Sales Germany
ZIP: 5xxxx, 6xxxx, 7xxxx, 88xxx - 89xxx
Telefon +49 7720 66 273
Mobil +49 174 349 41 31
Faxs +49 7720 958 292
thomas.heinzelmann@wintersteiger.com
Thomas Weber | Technical Sales Germany
ZIP: 80xxx - 87xxx, 9xxxx
Telefon +49 8344 921 815
Mobil +49 171 362 51 20
Faxs +49 8344 921 816
thomas.weber@wintersteiger.com
Monika Lapusch | Customer Service
Germany
Telefon +49 3628 66399 1970
Faxs +49 3628 66399 1973
monika.lapusch@wintersteiger.at
Johannes Reich | Technical Customer Service
Tyskland
Telefon +49 3628 66399 1971
Faxs +43 7752 919-44321
johannes.reich@wintersteiger.com
Support Easyrent | Summer season from May to October: Monday to Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. and 1:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Winter season from November to April: Monday to Sunday and public holidays 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Telefon +43 7752 919-344
easyrent@wintersteiger.com
Gernot Chalupsky | Support Easyrent Customers Germany
Location: 4910 Ried im Innkreis (Upper Austria / Austria)
Telefon +43 7752 919-341
Jörg Hafen
Jörg Hafen | Support Easyrent Customers Germany
Location: 6780 Bartholomäberg, Rätikonweg 6 (Vorarlberg / Austria)
Peter Hölzer | Sales, Trainings & Promotion
Germany North
Telefon +49 171 990 24 11
peter@boot-doc.com
Tim-Florian Nagel | Sales, Trainings & Promotion, South Germany
Baden Württemberg, Allgäu and Swabia
Telefon +49 172 900 19 81
timmy@boot-doc.com
Marko Vogt | Sales BOOTDOC / HOTRONIC
ZIP: 20xxx – 29xxx, 34xxx, 38xxx, 48xxx - 49xxx
Mobil +49 172 862 2222
info@magic-sport.de
Kevin Gebhard | Sales BOOTDOC-HOTRONIC
Thuringia