This site uses cookies. Cookies are used to guide the user and web analytics and help to make this site better and more user friendly. See more: Privacy
OK

Kontakt ZENTRALE Österreich

Alois Kalcher | Head of Sales Austria
Telefone +43 7752 919-315
Telemóvel +43 664 80 919 315
Fax +43 7752 919-44315
alois.kalcher@wintersteiger.at
Emanuel Mayringer | Technical Customer Service
Germany & Export
Telefone +49 3628 66399 1971
Telemóvel +43 664 80 919 355
Fax +43 7752 919-44355
emanuel.mayringer@wintersteiger.at
Franz Hartl | Technical Sales Austria
Tirol, Vorarlberg
Telemóvel +43 664 308 8264
Fax +43 7752 919-44386
franz.hartl@wintersteiger.at
Christian Gruber | Technical Sales Austria
Salzburg, Tyrol, Carinthia, Styria ZIP: 5000-5199, 5400-5999, 8000-8599, 8800-8899, 9xxx
Telemóvel +43 664 180 0933
Fax +43 7752 919-44385
christian.gruber@wintersteiger.at
Lisa Danecker | Customer Service
Austria
Telefone +43 7752 919-302
Fax +43 7752 919-44302
lisa.danecker@wintersteiger.at
Stefanie Gruber | Customer Service
Austria
Telefone +43 7752 919-308
Fax +43 7752 919-52
stefanie.gruber@wintersteiger.at
Support Hotline for Austria | from Friday 16:00 clock to Monday 8:00 clock (from beginning December until Easter)
Telefone 0900 47 00 27
Reinhard Pfeffer | Head of Technical Customer Service SPORTS
Telefone +43 7752 919-330
Fax +43 7752 919-44330
reinhard.pfeffer@wintersteiger.at
Thomas Neulentner | Technical Customer Service Austria
Tirol, Vorarlberg, Salzburg
Telefone +43 7752 919-318
Telemóvel +43 7752 919 44-318
Fax +43 7752 919 44-318
thomas.neulentner@wintersteiger.at
Christian Weber | Technical Customer Service Austria
OÖ, NÖ, Wien, Burgenland, Steiermark, Kärnten, Osttirol und Salzburg
Telefone +43 7752 919-301
Fax +43 7752 919 44-301
christian.weber@wintersteiger.at
Franz Zeppetzauer | Technical Customer Service
Export
Telefone +43 7752 919-320
Fax +43 7752 919 44-320
franz.zeppetzauer@wintersteiger.at
Andreas Schrattenecker | Technical Customer Service Germany
Telefone +49 3628 66399 1971
Fax +43 7752 919-44321
andreas.schrattenecker@wintersteiger.at
Raphael Fellner | Technical Customer Service
Export
Telefone +43 7752 919 349
Telemóvel +43 664 80 919 349
raphael.fellner@wintersteiger.at
Hotline Easyrent IT | Summer season from May to September: Monday to Thursday 8:00 to 17:00 clock, Friday 8:00 to 13:00 clock
Winter season from October to April: Monday to Sunday and public holidays 8:00 to 17:00 clock, Friday 8:00 to 13:00 clock
Telefone +43 7752 919-344
easyrent@wintersteiger.at
Ing. Bernd Ihle | Linemanagement IT Easyrent (Rental Software), Key Account Easyrent
Location: 6780 Bartholomäberg, Rätikonweg 6 (Vorarlberg / Austria)
Telefone +43 7752 919-381
Fax +43 5556 75478
bernd.ihle@wintersteiger.at
Ing. Günther Landlinger | Support Easyrent Customers Austria
Location: 4910 Ried im Innkreis (Upper Austria / Austria)
Telefone +43 7752 919-452
Fax +43 7752 919-44452
guenther.landlinger@wintersteiger.at
Matthias Jansesberger | Support Easyrent Customers Austria
Location: 4910 Ried im Innkreis (Upper Austria / Austria)
Telefone +43 7752 919-352
Fax +43 7752 919-44352
matthias.jansesberger@wintersteiger.at
Arno Dietrich | Support Easyrent Customers Austria
Location: 6780 Bartholomäberg, Rätikonweg 6 (Vorarlberg / Austria)
Telefone +43 7752 919-383
Fax +43 5556 75478
arno.dietrich@wintersteiger.at
Thomas Sinn | Support Easyrent Customers Austria, Germany, Switzerland
Standort: 6781 Bartholomäberg, Rätikonweg 6 (Vorarlberg / Österreich)
Telefone +43 7752 919-382
Fax +43 5556 75478
thomas.sinn@wintersteiger.at
Dominik Sternbauer | Betreuung Easyrent Kunden Salzburg
Standort: 4910 Ried im Innkreis (Oberösterreich / Österreich)
Telefone +43 7752 919 345
dominik.sternbauer@wintersteiger.at
Josef Siegetsleitner | Software Development Easyrent
Location: 4910 Ried im Innkreis (Upper Austria / Austria)
Telefone +43 7752 919-370
Fax +43 7752 919-44370
josef.siegetsleitner@wintersteiger.at
Zeilinger Elisabeth | Software Development Easyrent
Location: 4910 Ried im Innkreis (Upper Austria / Austria)
Telefone +43 7752 919-344
elisabeth.zeilinger@wintersteiger.at
Peter Hrouda | Software Development Easyrent
Location: 6780 Bartholomäberg, Rätikonweg 6 (Vorarlberg / Austria)
Telemóvel +43 664 243 79 56
Fax +43 5552 33908
Orders & delivery information BOOTDOC/HOTRONIC |
Telefone +43 7752 919 337
bootdoc@wintersteiger.at
Arno Jandl | Head of Sales
Telemóvel +43 664 81 40 802
arno.jandl@wintersteiger.at
Klaus Rotheneder | Area Sales Manager Austria East
BOOTDOC/HOTRONIC
Telemóvel +43 664 114 0 463
klaus@boot-doc.com
Markus Hochleitner | Area Sales Manager Austria West
BOOTDOC/HOTRONIC
Telemóvel +43 664 263 9 368
markus@boot-doc.com
Anna Greifeneder | Orders & delivery information
Telefone +43 7752 919 337
anna.greifeneder@wintersteiger.at
Silvio Haslinger | Leitung Marketing & Kommunikation SPORTS
Head of Marketing & Communication SPORTS
Telefone +43 7752 919-310
Fax +43 7752 919-44310
silvio.haslinger@wintersteiger.at