This site uses cookies. Cookies are used to guide the user and web analytics and help to make this site better and more user friendly. See more: Privacy
OK

Contact Germany

Peter Maniak | Head of Sales Germany
PLZ: 0xxxx, 1xxxx
Telemóvel +49 174 349 41 37
Fax +49 3628 66399 1973
peter.maniak@wintersteiger.at
Thomas Heinzelmann | Technical Sales Germany
PLZ: 3xxxx, 5xxxx, 6xxxx, 7xxxx, 88xxx - 89xxx
Telefone +49 7720 66 273
Telemóvel +49 174 349 41 31
Fax +49 7720 958 292
thomas.heinzelmann@wintersteiger.at
Thomas Weber | Technical Sales Germany
ZIP: 4xxxx, 80xxx - 87xxx, 9xxxx
Telefone +49 8344 921 815
Telemóvel +49 171 362 51 20
Fax +49 8344 921 816
thomas.weber@wintersteiger.at
Monika Damberger | Customer Service
Germany
Telefone +49 3628 66399 1970
Fax +49 3628 66399 1973
monika.damberger@wintersteiger.at
Andreas Schrattenecker | Technical Customer Service Germany
Telefone +49 3628 66399 1971
Fax +43 7752 919-44321
andreas.schrattenecker@wintersteiger.at
Hotline Easyrent IT | Summer season from May to September: Monday to Thursday 8:00 to 17:00 clock, Friday 8:00 to 13:00 clock
Winter season from October to April: Monday to Sunday and public holidays 8:00 to 17:00 clock, Friday 8:00 to 13:00 clock
Telefone +43 7752 919-344
easyrent@wintersteiger.at
Gernot Chalupsky | Support Easyrent Customers Germany [ZIP 0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5]; Export – FRA, GBR, NOR, SWE, FIN, DNK, POL, NED, BEL, RUS, UKR, AUS, NZL, JPN, VAE
Location: 4910 Ried im Innkreis (Upper Austria / Austria)
Telefone +43 7752 919-341
Fax +43 7752 919-44341
gernot.chalupsky@wintersteiger.at
Thomas Scharnböck | Support Easyrent Customers Germany [ZIP 6, 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85 ]; Export – USA, CAN, ESP, ITA, SVN, HRV, SVK, CZN, HUN, TUR, BUL
Location: 4910 Ried im Innkreis (Upper Austria / Austria)
Telefone +43 7752 919-269
Fax +43 7752 919-44269
thomas.scharnboeck@wintersteiger.at
Thomas Sinn | Support Easyrent Customers Austria, Germany, Switzerland
Standort: 6781 Bartholomäberg, Rätikonweg 6 (Vorarlberg / Österreich)
Telefone +43 7752 919-382
Fax +43 5556 75478
thomas.sinn@wintersteiger.at
Arno Jandl | Head of Sales
Telemóvel +43 664 81 40 802
arno.jandl@wintersteiger.at
Anna Greifeneder | Orders & delivery information
Telefone +43 7752 919 337
anna.greifeneder@wintersteiger.at
Claudia Tischer | Grafics
Telefone +43 7752 919 385
claudia.tischer@wintersteiger.at
Frank Scholz | Verkauf-Außendienst
Plz: 01000 – 02999, 04000 – 04599, 04641 – 04999, 08001 – 09999
Telefone +49 172 352 72 37
fs-sports@t-online.de
Bernd Oldenburg | Verkauf-Außendienst
Plz: 03001 – 03249, 04890 – 04939, 06390 – 06429, 06350 – 06389, 06810 – 06869, 38800 – 38899, 06430 – 06469, 23930 - 23999, 13001 – 19417, 39001 – 39649
Telefone +49 171 723 79 41
b.oldenburg@magicsports-bo.de
Stefan Stannarius | Verkauf-Außendienst
Plz: 36401 – 36469, 37300 – 37359, 04580 – 04639, 06000 – 06429, 06510 – 06809, 07301 – 07989, 96500 – 96529, 98000 – 99998
Telefone +49 172 371 57 81
handelsvertretung.stannarius@t-online.de
Peter Hölzer | Verkauf, Schulungen & Aktionen
Deutschland Nord
Telefone +49 171 990 24 11
peter@boot-doc.com
Tim-Florian Nagel | Verkauf, Schulungen & Aktionen Deutschland Süd
Plz: 68001 – 68312, 68501 – 68549, 68601 – 68649, 68701 – 69518, 75001 – 79879
Telefone +49 172 900 19 81
timmy@boot-doc.com
Sebastian Hage | Sales
Bavaria
Telefone +49 172 99 22 060
sebastianhage@gmx.de