This site uses cookies. Cookies are used to guide the user and web analytics and help to make this site better and more user friendly. See more: Privacy
OK

奥地利总部联系方式

Christopher Schiehauer | Head of Business Field SEEDMECH
电话 +43 7752 919 332
手机号 +43 664 80 919 332
christopher.schiehauer@wintersteiger.at
Andreas Egger | Global Key Account Manager
电话 +43 7752 919-367
手机号 +43 664 80919 367
传真 +43 7752 919-44367
andreas.egger@wintersteiger.at
Di.Agr.Ing. Sergei Zaretski | Area Sales Manager
Armenia, Azerbaijan, Estonia, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Moldova, Poland, Russia, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Uzbekistan, Belarus
电话 +43 7752 919-325
手机号 +43 664 80919 325
传真 +43 7752 919-44325
sergei.zaretski@wintersteiger.at
Hannes Engl | Area Sales Manager
Africa, Arabian Countries, Australia, France, India, New Zealand, Southeast Asia
电话 +43 7752 919 368
手机号 +43 664 80 919 368
hannes.engl@wintersteiger.at
Dominik Weinhäupl | Area Sales Manager
Albania, Austria, Bulgaria, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, China, Greece, Hungary, Kosovo, Macedonia, Montenegro, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Turkey
电话 +43 7752 919-361
手机号 +43 664 80919 361
传真 +43 7752 919-44361
dominik.weinhaeupl@wintersteiger.at
Christian Wimmleitner | Area Sales Manager
Denmark, Finland, Great Britain, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
电话 +43 7752 919 363
手机号 +43 664 80 919 363
christian.wimmleitner@wintersteiger.at
Patricio Figueroa Rossi | Area Sales Manager
North America, Central America, South America
电话 +43 7752 919 510
手机号 +43 664 80 919 510
patricio.figueroarossi@wintersteiger.at
Claudia Rager | Customer Service
Afghanistan, China, India, Indonesia, Japan, Canada, Pakistan, the Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, USA, Vietnam
电话 +43 7752 919-333
传真 +43 7752 919-44333
claudia.rager@wintersteiger.at
Maria Wieland | Customer Service
Albania, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Estonia, Greece, Kosovo, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Macedonia, Montenegro, Austria, Poland, Romania, Switzerland, Slovakia, Slovenia, Czech Republic, Turkey, Hungary, Cyprus
电话 +43 7752 919-335
传真 +43 7752 919-44335
maria.wieland@wintersteiger.at
Johanna Wiesner | Customer Service
Algeria, Egypt, Belgium (Flanders), Brasil, Germany, Great Britain, Iraq, Iran, Ireland, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Lybia, Morocco, Netherlands, Oman, Saudi Arabia, Syria, Tunesia, United Arab Emirates, Yemen
电话 +43 7752 919 378
传真 +43 7752 919-57
johanna.wiesner@wintersteiger.at
Martina Frauscher | Customer Service
Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Italy, Kenia, Norway, Portugal, Russia, Sweden, Senegal, South Africa, Spain, Zimbabwe
电话 +43 7752 919-304
传真 +43 7752 919-52
martina.frauscher@wintersteiger.at
Daniel Trost | Customer Service
Argentina, Armenia, Australia, Belarus, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Croatia, Ecuador, France, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Mexico, Moldavia, New Caldonia, New Zealand, Paraguay, Peru, Serbia, Ukraine, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Venezuela
电话 +43 7752 919-359
传真 +43 7752 919-57
daniel.trost@wintersteiger.at
Franz Bauchinger | Technical Customer Service
Albania, Austria, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Greece, Kosovo, Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia, Turkey
电话 +43 7752 919-366
传真 +43 7752 919-44366
franz.bauchinger@wintersteiger.at
Klaus Dobrindt | Technical Customer Service
Czech Republic, Hungary, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia
电话 +43 7752 919-331
传真 +43 7752 919-44331
klaus.dobrindt@wintersteiger.at
Frank Farkas | Technical Customer Service
Afghanistan, China, India, Indonesia, Japan, Pakistan, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam
电话 +43 7752 919-314
传真 +43 7752 919-44314
frank.farkas@wintersteiger.at
Josef Hargassner | Technical Customer Service
Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Mexico, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay, USA, Venezuela
电话 +43 7752 919-392
josef.hargassner@wintersteiger.at
Patrick Mann | Technical Customer Service
Algeria, Australia, Egypt, France, Iraq, Iran, Israel, Jordan, Kenya, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Morocco, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Oman, Other countries, Saudi Arabia, Senegal, South Africa, Syria, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, Yemen, Zimbabwe
电话 +43 7752 919-393
patrick.mann@wintersteiger.at
Thomas Mohr | Technical Customer Service
Denmark, Finland, Germany, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom
电话 +43 7752 919-334
传真 +43 7752 919-44334
thomas.mohr@wintersteiger.at
Sergej Puttinger | Technical Customer Service
Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Estonia, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Moldova, Other countries, Poland, Russia, Uzbekistan, Ukraine
电话 +43 7752 919-394
sergej.puttinger@wintersteiger.at
Ortfried Henzgen | Technical Customer Service
Belgium, Germany, Luxembourg, Netherlands
电话 +49 36338 450881
传真 +49 36338 450889
ortfried.henzgen@wintersteiger.at