Fritz Hoeckner | President
Phone (801) 924-5702
Mobile (801) 509-3619
FAX (801) 355-6541
fritz.hoeckner@wintersteiger.com
Peter Hofpointner | Sales Manager
Phone (801) 384 3323
Mobile (801) 231 2024
FAX (801) 355 6541
peter.hofpointner@wintersteiger.com
Bill Kinney | Sales/Service Representative
USA West & East Coast
Phone (801) 924-5718
Mobile (801) 201-4826
bill.kinney@wintersteiger.com
Sam Maddox | Sales/Service Representative
USA West & East Coast
Phone (801) 231 4703
sam.maddox@wintersteiger.com
Jill Burke | Customer Service Manager
Phone (801) 924-5707
FAX (801) 355-6541
jill.burke@wintersteiger.com
Jeff Dehart | Customer Service
Phone (801) 924 5729
jeff.dehart@wintersteiger.com
This website uses cookies – please refer to our Data Protection Declaration for more information and for your rights as a user. Click "I accept all cookies" to accept all cookies (including third-party cookies) and start using our website straight away, or click "Cookie settings" to manage your cookies.
Cookie settings

Here you can view or change the cookie settings for various tools used on this domain and its subdomains.

Technically necessary cookies for the basic functions of the website. A * indicates a possible prefix or suffix.
These cookies enable you to use specific areas. A * indicates a possible prefix or suffix.
You can define your settings for target-oriented cookies here.
You can define your settings for social media widgets here.