Contacts Headquarters Austria

Johann Brenneis | Area Sales Manager
Africa, Baltic States, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Hungary, India, Middle East, Pakistan, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Spain
Phone +43 7752 919-350
FAX +43 7752 919-44350
johann.brenneis@wintersteiger.at
Gerald Dallinger | Area Sales Manager
Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Denmark, Greece, Kosovo, Macedonia, Montenegro, Poland, Scandinavia, Serbia, Slovenia, Turkey
Phone +43 7752 919 479
Mobile +43 664 80 919 479
gerald.dallinger@wintersteiger.at
Daniela Pozzan | Area Sales Manager
Europe, France, Italy
Phone +43 7752 919-346
FAX +43 7752 919-44346
daniela.pozzan@wintersteiger.at
Johannes Schachinger | Area Sales Manager
Benelux, Brazil, Ireland, South and Central America, United Kingdom
Phone +43 7752 919-580
Mobile +43 664 80919 580
FAX +43 7752 919 58
johannes.schachinger@wintersteiger.at
Franz Vöcklinger | Area Sales Manager
Austria, CIS, Germany, Russia
Phone +43 7752 919-343
FAX +43 7752 919-44343
franz.voecklinger@wintersteiger.at
Mark Chang | Area Sales Manager
South-East Asia
Phone +65 961 554 66
markchang@wintersteiger.com.sg
Andreas Holzinger | Head of Customer Service
Phone +43 7752 919 326
andreas.holzinger@wintersteiger.at
Jürgen Duft
Jürgen Duft | Customer Service
Phone -43 7752 919-387
FAX +43 7752 919-44387
juergen.duft@wintersteiger.at
Martina Kahr
Martina Kahr | Customer Service
Phone +43 7752 919-247
FAX +43 7752 919-44247
martina.kahr@wintersteiger.at
Linda Rabengruber
Linda Rabengruber | Customer Service
Phone +43 7752 919-340
FAX +43 7752 919-44340
linda.rabengruber@wintersteiger.at
Jonas Reisecker | Customer Service
Phone +43 7752 919-348
jonas.reisecker@wintersteiger.at
Reinhard Rachbauer | Area Sales Manager
Head of Sales Saw Blades
Phone +43 7752 919-364
FAX +43 7752 919-44364
reinhard.rachbauer@wintersteiger.at
Tobias Geißler | Area Sales Manager
Band Saw Blades Austria, Germany, Switzerland
Phone +49 3628 66399 1916
Mobile +49 173 588 77 84
tobias.geissler@wintersteiger.at
WINTERSTEIGER Sägen GmbH | Alfred-Ley-Straße 7
D-99310 Arnstadt, DEUTSCHLAND
Phone +49 3628 66399-0
FAX +49 3628 66399-1951
sales@wintersteiger.de
Veronika Erben | Customer Service Band Saw Blades
Phone +49 3628 66399-1911
sales@wintersteiger.de
Torsten Rogge | Customer Service Band Saw Blades
Phone +49 3628 66399-0
sales@wintersteiger.de
Robert Gadermeir | Head of Technical Customer Service WOODTECH
Phone +43 7752 919-342
FAX +43 7752 919-44342
robert.gadermeir@wintersteiger.at
Harald Bleckenwegner | Technical Customer Service
Phone +43 7752 919-373
FAX +43 7752 919-44372
harald.bleckenwegner@wintersteiger.at
Florian Hamminger | Technical Customer Service
Phone +43 7752 919-372
FAX +43 7752 919-44372
florian.hamminger@wintersteiger.at
Christoph Hütter | Technical Customer Service
Phone +43 7752 919-342
FAX +43 7752 919-44342
christoph.huetter@wintersteiger.at
This website uses cookies – please refer to our Data Protection Declaration for more information and for your rights as a user. Click "I accept all cookies" to accept all cookies (including third-party cookies) and start using our website straight away, or click "Cookie settings" to manage your cookies.
Cookie settings

Here you can view or change the cookie settings for various tools used on this domain and its subdomains.

Technically necessary cookies for the basic functions of the website. A * indicates a possible prefix or suffix.
These cookies enable you to use specific areas. A * indicates a possible prefix or suffix.
You can define your settings for target-oriented cookies here.