Kontakt Sveits

Sandro Gruber | Country Manager
Michael Lintschinger | Key Account Manager, Project Management
Markus Portmann | Machines, Depot, Easystore and Easyrent
Switzerland East
Telefon +41 79 769 0664
markus.portmann@wintersteiger.ch
Thomas Lindegger | Technical Sales Switzerland East
Easyrent, BOOTDOC, HOTRONIC, Bike Services
Telefon 079 776 05 80
thomas.lindegger@wintersteiger.ch
Patrick Nydegger | Technical Sales
Machines, Depot, Easystore and Easyrent
Telefon +41 79 650 69 90
patrick.nydegger@wintersteiger.ch
André Heinzmann | Technical Sales Switzerland Central
Easyrent, BOOTDOC, HOTRONIC, Bike Services
Telefon 078 640 47 81
andre.heinzmann@wintersteiger.ch
Fred Jacquier | Vente technique Suisse OUEST
Machines, Consignes, Easystore, Easyrent, BOOTDOC, HOTRONIC, Bike Services
Telefon 079 224 17 75
fred.jacquier@wintersteiger.ch
Patrick Pürro | Technical Sales Switzerland WEST
Easyrent
Telefon 079 571 09 98
patrick.puerro@wintersteiger.ch
Office hours | Monday - Thursday: 07:30 to 17:00 clock; Friday: 07:30 to 15:00 clock
Lisa Danecker | Customer Service WINTERSTEIGER
Switzerland
Telefon 041 780 23 22
office@wintersteiger.ch
Anna Greifeneder | Customer Service
BOOTDOC / HOTRONIC
Telefon 041 780 26 76
sales@boot-doc.com
Regula Rechsteiner | Service commerical WINTERSTEIGER
BOOTDCOC/HOTRONIC Suisse Romande
Telefon 041 781 53 85
office@wintersteiger.ch
Office hours | Monday - Thursday: 07:30 to 17:00 clock; Friday: 07:30 to 15:00 clock
Technical hotline according to maintenance sticker
Telefon 041 780 23 05 (German-Switzerland)
Telefon 041 783 83 72 (Suisse-Romande)
technik@wintersteiger.ch
Ivo Jordi | Head of After Sales Service
Simon Brenneis | Technical Customer Service
Roland Flori | Technical Customer Service
Michael Ebener | Technical Customer Service
Marco Schena | Technical Customer Service
Adam Sewell | Head of Technical Customer Service Suisse Romande
Maurice Besson | Technical Customer Service
Hotline Easyrent IT | Summer season from May to September: Monday to Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. and 1:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m. and Saturday from 8:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Winter season from October to April: Monday to Sunday and public holidays 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Telefon 041 781 11 10 (German-Switzerland)
Telefon 041 783 83 73 (Suisse-Romande)
easyrent@wintersteiger.at
Patrick Puerro | Technical Customer Service EASYRENT
Thomas Sinn | Technical Customers Switzerland EASYRENT
Jörg Hafen | Technical Customer Service EASYRENT