Contact Switzerland

Sandro Gruber | Niederlassungsleitung
BOOTDOC/HOTRONIC
Phone +41 79 5110054
sandro.gruber@wintersteiger.ch
Patrick Nydegger | Technical Sales
Central Switzerland
Phone +41 41 780 23 22
Mobile +41 79 650 69 90
FAX +41 41 780 23 90
patrick.nydegger@wintersteiger.ch
Markus Portmann | Technical Sales
Switzerland East
Phone +41 41 780 23 22
Mobile +41 79 769 0664
FAX +41 41 780 23 90
markus.portmann@wintersteiger.ch
André Heinzmann | Technical Sales Switzerland Central
Easyrent, BOOTDOC, HOTRONIC, Bike Services
Phone 078 640 47 81
andre.heinzmann@wintersteiger.ch
Thomas Lindegger | Technical Sales Switzerland East
Easyrent, BOOTDOC, HOTRONIC, Bike Services
Mobile 079 776 05 80
thomas.lindegger@wintersteiger.ch
Lisa Danecker | Verkaufsinnendienst WINTERSTEIGER
Schweiz
Phone 041 780 23 22
FAX 041 780 23 90
office@wintersteiger.ch
Anna Greifeneder | Customer Service
BOOTDOC/HOTRONIC
Phone 041 780 26 76
FAX 041 780 23 90
sales@boot-doc.com
Simon Brenneis | Technical Customer Service
Switzerland
Phone +41 41 780 23 05
FAX +41 41 780 23 90
simon.brenneis@wintersteiger.at
Michael Ebener | Technischer Kundenservice
Marco Schena | Technischer Kundenservice
Roland Flori | Technischer Kundenservice
Stéphane Thibaud | Directeur Commercial
Phone +33 4 79 25 12 90
Mobile +33 6 78 43 87 16
stephane.thibaud@skid-wintersteiger.com
Christine Provino | Assistante Commerciale
Suisse Romande, Haute-Savoie et Ain
Frédéric Jacquier | Technico-Commercial
Valentin Pereira | Ventes France, Suisse Romande
BOOTDOC/HOTRONIC
Laurent Dupret | Support Easyrent
Phone +33 4 79 25 12 14
Mobile +33 6 74 43 20 31
laurent.dupret@skid-wintersteiger.com
N° direct Suisse
Phone +41 78 15 385
Hotline Easyrent IT | Summer season from May to September: Monday to Thursday 8:00 to 17:00 clock, Friday 8:00 to 13:00 clock
Winter season from October to April: Monday to Sunday and public holidays 8:00 bis 18:00 clock
Phone 041 781 11 10
easyrent@wintersteiger.at
Thomas Sinn | Support Easyrent Customers Austria, Germany, Switzerland
Location: 6781 Bartholomäberg, Rätikonweg 6 (Vorarlberg / Austria)
Phone +43 7752 919-382
thomas.sinn@wintersteiger.at
Jörg Hafen | Support Easyrent Customers Austria, Germany, Switzerland
Location: 6781 Bartholomäberg, Rätikonweg 6 (Vorarlberg / Austria)
Phone 041 781 11 10
joerg.hafen@wintersteiger.at
Sandro Gruber | Head of Sales Switzerland
BOOTDOC/HOTRONIC
Phone +41 79 5110054
sandro.gruber@wintersteiger.ch
Yves Vaucher | Area Sales Manager Central Switzerland
BOOTDOC/HOTRONIC
Mobile +41 79 833 99 27
yves.vaucher@wintersteiger.ch
Thomas Lindegger | Technical Sales Switzerland East
Easyrent, BOOTDOC, HOTRONIC, Bike Services
Mobile 079 776 05 80
thomas.lindegger@wintersteiger.ch
Anna Greifeneder | Customer Service
BOOTDOC/HOTRONIC
Phone 041 780 26 76
FAX 041 780 23 90
sales@boot-doc.com
André Heinzmann | Technical Sales Switzerland Central
Easyrent, BOOTDOC, HOTRONIC, Bike Services
Phone 078 640 47 81
andre.heinzmann@wintersteiger.ch
This website uses cookies – please refer to our Data Protection Declaration for more information and for your rights as a user. Click "I accept all cookies" to accept all cookies (including third-party cookies) and start using our website straight away, or click "Cookie settings" to manage your cookies.
Cookie settings

Here you can view or change the cookie settings for various tools used on this domain and its subdomains.

Technically necessary cookies for the basic functions of the website. A * indicates a possible prefix or suffix.
These cookies enable you to use specific areas. A * indicates a possible prefix or suffix.
You can define your settings for target-oriented cookies here.