Contact Switzerland

Sandro Gruber | Niederlassungsleitung
BOOTDOC/HOTRONIC
Phone +41 79 5110054
sandro.gruber@wintersteiger.ch
Markus Portmann | Technical Sales
Switzerland East
Phone +41 41 780 23 22
Mobile +41 79 769 0664
FAX +41 41 780 23 90
markus.portmann@wintersteiger.ch
Patrick Nydegger | Technical Sales
Central Switzerland
Phone +41 41 780 23 22
Mobile +41 79 650 69 90
FAX +41 41 780 23 90
patrick.nydegger@wintersteiger.ch
Fred Jacquier | Vente technique Suisse OUEST
Maschine, Consignes, Easystore, Easyrent, BOOTDOC, HOTRONIC, Bike Services
Phone 079 224 17 75
fred.jacquier@wintersteiger.ch
André Heinzmann | Technical Sales Switzerland Central
Easyrent, BOOTDOC, HOTRONIC, Bike Services
Phone 078 640 47 81
andre.heinzmann@wintersteiger.ch
Thomas Lindegger | Technical Sales Switzerland East
Easyrent, BOOTDOC, HOTRONIC, Bike Services
Phone 079 776 05 80
thomas.lindegger@wintersteiger.ch
Michael Lintschinger | Sales Depot and Rental
Cable Cars and Tourism/ Hotel business, Head of Project Management Shop and Rental
Mobile +43 664 88 16 6878
michael.lintschinger@wintersteiger.com
Office hours | Monday - Thursday: 07:30 to 17:00 clock; Friday: 07:30 to 15:00 clock
Lisa Danecker | Verkaufsinnendienst WINTERSTEIGER
Schweiz
Phone 041 780 23 22
office@wintersteiger.ch
Anna Greifeneder | Customer Service
BOOTDOC/HOTRONIC
Phone 041 780 26 76
sales@boot-doc.com
Christine Provino | Service commerical WINTERSTEIGER, BOOTDCOC/HOTRONIC Suisse Romande
Phone 041 781 53 85
vente@wintersteiger.ch
Office hours | Monday - Thursday: 07:30 to 17:00 clock; Friday: 07:30 to 15:00 clock
Technical hotline according to maintenance sticker
Philipp Kurzo | Head of Technical Customer Service
Phone 041 780 23 05
Mobile 041 783 83 72 (Suisse-Romande)
technkik@wintersteiger.ch
Simon Brenneis | Technical Customer Service
Switzerland
Phone +41 41 780 23 05
FAX +41 41 780 23 90
simon.brenneis@wintersteiger.at
Michael Ebener | Technischer Kundenservice
Marco Schena | Technischer Kundenservice
Roland Flori | Technischer Kundenservice
Adam Sewell | Head of Technical Customer Service
Maurice Besson | Head of Technical Customer Service
Stéphane Thibaud | Directeur Commercial
Phone +33 4 79 25 12 90
Mobile +33 6 78 43 87 16
stephane.thibaud@skid-wintersteiger.com
Christine Provino | Assistante Commerciale
Suisse Romande, Haute-Savoie et Ain
Frédéric Jacquier | Technico-Commercial
Valentin Pereira | Ventes France
BOOTDOC/HOTRONIC
Laurent Dupret | Support Easyrent
Phone +33 4 79 25 12 14
Mobile +33 6 74 43 20 31
laurent.dupret@skid-wintersteiger.com
N° direct Suisse
Phone +41 78 15 385
Hotline Easyrent IT | October to April - Monday to Sunday 08:00 to 18:00 clock
May to September - Monday to Thursday 08:00 - 17:00 clock, Friday 08:00 - 13:00 clock
Phone 041 781 11 10
Mobile 041 783 83 73 (Suisse-Romande)
easyrent@wintersteiger.at
Patrick Pürro | Betreuung Easyrent Schweiz
Phone 041 783 83 70
Mobile 041 783 83 75 (Suisse-Romande)
easyrent-ch@wintersteiger.ch
Thomas Sinn | Support Easyrent Customers Switzerland
Location: 6781 Bartholomäberg, Rätikonweg 6 (Vorarlberg / Austria)
Phone +43 7752 919-382
thomas.sinn@wintersteiger.at
Jörg Hafen | Support Easyrent Customers Austria, Germany, Switzerland
Location: 6781 Bartholomäberg, Rätikonweg 6 (Vorarlberg / Austria)
Phone 041 783 83 70
easyrent-ch@wintersteiger.ch
Office hours | Monday - Thursday: 07:30 to 17:00 clock; Friday: 07:30 to 15:00 clock
Anna Greifeneder | Customer Service
BOOTDOC/HOTRONIC
Phone 041 780 26 76
sales@boot-doc.com
Thomas Lindegger | Technical Sales Switzerland East
Easyrent, BOOTDOC, HOTRONIC, Bike Services
Phone 079 776 05 80
thomas.lindegger@wintersteiger.ch
André Heinzmann | Technical Sales Switzerland Central
Easyrent, BOOTDOC, HOTRONIC, Bike Services
Phone 078 640 47 81
andre.heinzmann@wintersteiger.ch
This website uses cookies – please refer to our Data Protection Declaration for more information and for your rights as a user. Click "I accept all cookies" to accept all cookies (including third-party cookies) and start using our website straight away, or click "Cookie settings" to manage your cookies.
Cookie settings

Here you can view or change the cookie settings for various tools used on this domain and its subdomains.

Technically necessary cookies for the basic functions of the website. A * indicates a possible prefix or suffix.
These cookies enable you to use specific areas. A * indicates a possible prefix or suffix.
You can define your settings for target-oriented cookies here.