This site uses cookies. Cookies are used to guide the user and web analytics and help to make this site better and more user friendly. See more: Privacy
OK

Contact Switzerland

Daniel Kisslig | Head of Branch Office Switzerland
Phone +41 41 780 23 22
Mobile +41 79 236 24 10
FAX +41 41 78 23 90
daniel.kisslig@wintersteiger.ch
Sandro Gruber | Head of Sales Switzerland
BOOTDOC/HOTRONIC
Phone +41 79 5110054
sandro.gruber@wintersteiger.ch
Markus Portmann | Technical Sales
Switzerland East
Phone +41 41 780 23 22
Mobile +41 79 769 0664
FAX +41 41 780 23 90
markus.portmann@wintersteiger.ch
Patrick Nydegger | Technical Sales
Central Switzerland
Phone +41 41 780 23 22
Mobile +41 79 650 69 90
FAX +41 41 780 23 90
patrick.nydegger@wintersteiger.ch
Lisa Danecker | Verkaufsinnendienst
Schweiz
Phone +41 41 780-2322
FAX +41 41 780-2390
lisa.danecker@wintersteiger.at
Simon Brenneis | Technical Customer Service
Switzerland
Phone +41 41 780 23 05
FAX +41 41 780 23 90
simon.brenneis@wintersteiger.at
Stéphane Thibaud | Directeur Commercial
Phone +33 4 79 25 12 90
Mobile +33 6 78 43 87 16
stephane.thibaud@skid-wintersteiger.com
Christine Provino | Assistante Commerciale
Suisse Romande, Haute-Savoie et Ain
Frédéric Jacquier | Technico-Commercial
Valentin Pereira | Ventes France, Suisse Romande
BOOTDOC/HOTRONIC
Laurent Dupret | Support Easyrent
Phone +33 4 79 25 12 14
Mobile +33 6 74 43 20 31
laurent.dupret@skid-wintersteiger.com
N° direct Suisse
Phone +41 78 15 385
Hotline Easyrent IT | Summer season from May to September: Monday to Thursday 8:00 to 17:00 clock, Friday 8:00 to 13:00 clock
Winter season from October to April: Monday to Sunday and public holidays 8:00 bis 18:00 clock
Phone 041 781 11 10
easyrent@wintersteiger.at
Thomas Sinn | Support Easyrent Customers Austria, Germany, Switzerland
Location: 6781 Bartholomäberg, Rätikonweg 6 (Vorarlberg / Austria)
Phone +43 7752 919-382
thomas.sinn@wintersteiger.at
Jörg Hafen | Support Easyrent Customers Austria, Germany, Switzerland
Location: 6781 Bartholomäberg, Rätikonweg 6 (Vorarlberg / Austria)
Phone +43 7752 919-503
joerg.hafen@wintersteiger.at
Jessica Kuntner | Support Easyrent Customers Vorarlberg, Tyrol, Switzerland
Location: 6780 Bartholomäberg, Rätikonweg 6 (Vorarlberg / Austria)
Phone +43 7752 919-358
jessica.kuntner@wintersteiger.at
Ing. Bernd Ihle | Easyrent Hotline
Location: 6781 Bartholomäberg, Rätikonweg 6 (Vorarlberg / Austria)
Arno Dietrich | Easyrent Hotline
Location: 6781 Bartholomäberg, Rätikonweg 6 (Vorarlberg / Austria)
Thomas Scharnböck | Easyrent Hotline
Location: 4910 Ried im Innkreis (Upper Austria / Austria)
Gernot Chalupsky | Easyrent Hotline
Location: 4910 Ried im Innkreis (Upper Austria / Austria)
Fabian Zahrer | Betreuung Easyrent Kunden Deutschland, Schweiz
Standort: 4910 Ried im Innkreis (Oberösterreich / Österreich)
Phone +43 7752 919-352
fabian.zahrer@wintersteiger.at
Sandro Gruber | Head of Sales Switzerland
BOOTDOC/HOTRONIC
Phone +41 79 5110054
sandro.gruber@wintersteiger.ch
Yves Vaucher | Area Sales Manager Central Switzerland
BOOTDOC/HOTRONIC
Mobile +41 79 833 99 27
yves.vaucher@wintersteiger.ch
Thomas Lindegger | Technical Sales Switzerland East
BOOTDOC/HOTRONIC
Mobile +41 79 776 05 80
thomas.lindegger@wintersteiger.ch
Johanna Kriechbaumer
Johanna Kriechbaumer | Customer Service
BOOTDOC/HOTRONIC
Phone +41 41 780 26 76
sales@bootdoc.com
André Heinzmann | Technical Sales Switzerland Central
BOOTDOC/HOTRONIC
Phone +41 78 640 47 81
andre.heinzmann@wintersteiger.ch