This site uses cookies. Cookies are used to guide the user and web analytics and help to make this site better and more user friendly. See more: Privacy
OK

Contacts Headquarters Austria

Max Bachmann | Head of Sales
Телефон +43 7752 919 388
max.bachmann@wintersteiger.at
Johann Brenneis | Area Sales Manager
Africa, India, Pakistan, Middle and Near East, Spain, Portugal, Baltic States, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Hungary, Romania, Bulgaria
Телефон +43 7752 919-350
Факс +43 7752 919-44350
johann.brenneis@wintersteiger.at
Mark Chang | Area Sales Manager
Southeast Asia
Телефон +65 961 554 66
markchang@wintersteiger.com.sg
Norbert Enghuber | Area Sales Manager
Europe: Scandinavia, Denmark, Benelux, Great Britain, Ireland, Switzerland, Poland, former Yugoslavia, Turkey, Greece
Телефон +43 7752 919-371
Факс +43 7752 919-44371
norbert.enghuber@wintersteiger.at
Daniela Pozzan | Area Sales Manager
Europe: Italy, France
Телефон +43 7752 919-346
Факс +43 7752 919-44346
daniela.pozzan@wintersteiger.at
Reinhard Rachbauer | Area Sales Manager
Austria, Germany
Телефон +43 7752 919-364
Факс +43 7752 919-44364
reinhard.rachbauer@wintersteiger.at
Franz Vöcklinger | Area Sales Manager
Russian Fed / CIS
Телефон +43 7752 919-343
Факс +43 7752 919-44343
franz.voecklinger@wintersteiger.at
Lisa Binder | Customer Service
Телефон +43 7752 919-348
Факс +43 7752 919-44348
lisa.binder@wintersteiger.at
Martina Kahr | Customer Service
Телефон +43 7752 919-247
Факс +43 7752 919-44247
martina.kahr@wintersteiger.at
Alexandra Reitinger | Customer Service
Marketing
Телефон +43 7752 919-326
Факс +43 7752 919-44326
alexandra.reitinger@wintersteiger.at
Isabella Schmied
Isabella Schmied | Customer Service
Телефон +43 7752 919-340
isabella.schmied@wintersteiger.at
Bettina Ortig
Customer Service
Телефон +43 7752 919-387
Факс +43 7752 919-44387
bettina.ortig@wintersteiger.at
WINTERSTEIGER Sägen GmbH | Alfred-Ley-Straße 7
D-99310 Arnstadt, DEUTSCHLAND
Телефон +49 3628 66399-0
Факс +49 3628 66399-1951
office@wintersteiger.de
Veronika Erben | Customer Service Banso band saw blades
Телефон +49 3628 66399-1911
Факс +49 3628 66399-1951
veronika.erben@wintersteiger.de
Torsten Rogge | Customer Service Banso Band Saw Blades
Телефон +49 3628 66399-1912
Факс +49 3628 66399-1951
torsten.rogge@wintersteiger.de
Robert Gadermeir | Head of Technical Customer Service WOODTECH
Телефон +43 7752 919-342
Факс +43 7752 919-44342
robert.gadermeir@wintersteiger.at
Harald Bleckenwegner | Technical Customer Service
Телефон +43 7752 919-373
Факс +43 7752 919-44372
harald.bleckenwegner@wintersteiger.at
Florian Hamminger | Technical Customer Service
Телефон +43 7752 919-372
Факс +43 7752 919-44372
florian.hamminger@wintersteiger.at
Christoph Hütter | Technical Customer Service
Телефон +43 7752 919-342
Факс +43 7752 919-44342
christoph.huetter@wintersteiger.at