Contatto centrale Austria

Gerald Dallinger | Area Sales Manager
Bosnia ed Erzegovina, Croazia, Danimarca, Grecia , Kosovo, Macedonia , Montenegro, Polonia , Scandinavia, Serbia , Slovenia Slovenia, Turchia
Telefono +43 7752 919 479
Telefono cellulare +43 664 80 919 479
gerald.dallinger@wintersteiger.com
Daniela Pozzan | Area Sales Manager
Europa, Francia, Italia 
Telefono +43 7752 919-346
Fax +43 7752 919-44346
daniela.pozzan@wintersteiger.com
Johannes Schachinger | Area Sales Manager
America centrale e meridionale, Benelux, Brasile, Irlanda , Regno Unito
Telefono +43 7752 919-580
Telefono cellulare +43 664 80919 580
Fax +43 7752 919 58
johannes.schachinger@wintersteiger.com
Franz Vöcklinger | Area Sales Manager
Austria, Comunità degli Stati Indipendenti, Germania, Russia 
Telefono +43 7752 919-343
Fax +43 7752 919-44343
franz.voecklinger@wintersteiger.com
Harald Bleckenwegner | Area Sales Manager
Afrika, Baltikum, Bulgarien, Indien, Mittlerer und Naher Osten, Pakistan, Portugal, Rumänien, Slowakei, Spanien, Tschechische Republik, Ungarn
Telefono +43 7752 919-373
Fax +43 7752 919-44372
harald.bleckenwegner@wintersteiger.at
Linda Rabengruber
Linda Rabengruber | Customer Service
Telefono +43 7752 919-340
Fax +43 7752 919-44340
linda.rabengruber@wintersteiger.com
Jürgen Duft
Jürgen Duft | Customer Service
Telefono -43 7752 919-387
Fax +43 7752 919-44387
juergen.duft@wintersteiger.com
Helmut Stiglbauer | Customer Service
Telefono +43 7752 919-4003
helmut.stiglbauer@wintersteiger.com
Reinhard Rachbauer | Area Sales Manager
Upper Austria, Lower Austria, Vienna, Styria, Burgenland
Telefono +43 7752 919 858
Telefono cellulare +43 664 80 919 858
reinhard.rachbauer@wintersteiger.at
Tobias Geißler | Sales Band Saw Blades
Telefono +49 3628 66399 1916
Telefono cellulare +49 173 588 77 84
tobias.geissler@wintersteiger.com
WINTERSTEIGER Sägen GmbH | Alfred-Ley-Straße 7
D-99310 Arnstadt, DEUTSCHLAND
Telefono +49 3628 66399-0
Fax +49 3628 66399-1951
sales@wintersteiger.de
Tobias Geißler | Sales Band Saw Blades
Telefono +49 3628 66399 1916
Telefono cellulare +49 173 588 77 84
tobias.geissler@wintersteiger.com
Michael Schubert | Sales Band Saw Blades
Telefono +49 3628 66399 1918
michael.schubert@wintersteiger.com
Robert Gadermeir | Head of Technical Customer Service WOODTECH
Telefono +43 7752 919-342
Fax +43 7752 919-44342
robert.gadermeir@wintersteiger.at
Tobias Weißflog | Technical Customer Service
Telefono +43 7752 919 582
Telefono cellulare +43 664 80 919 117
tobias.weissflog@wintersteiger.com
Florian Hamminger | Technical Customer Service
Telefono +43 7752 919-372
Fax +43 7752 919-44372
florian.hamminger@wintersteiger.at
Christoph Hütter | Technical Customer Service
Telefono +43 7752 919-342
Fax +43 7752 919-44342
christoph.huetter@wintersteiger.at