Kontakt Deutschland

Thomas Müller | Business Development
Phone +43 7752 919 311
Mobile +43 664 80 919 311
thomas.mueller@wintersteiger.at
Arno Jandl | Head of Sales Austria, Germany
BOOTDOC/HOTRONIC
Martina Feischl | Orders & delivery information
BOOTDOC/HOTRONIC
Phone +43 7752 919-703
sales@boot-doc.com
Bettina Suntinger
Bettina Suntinger | Orders & delivery information BOOTDOC/HOTRONIC
Phone +43 7752 919-704
sales@boot-doc.com
Peter Hölzer | Sales, Trainings & Promotion
Deutschland Nord
Phone +49 171 990 24 11
peter@boot-doc.com
Tim-Florian Nagel | Sales, Trainings & Promotion, South Germany
Plz: 68001 – 68312, 68501 – 68549, 68601 – 68649, 68701 – 69518, 75001 – 79879
Phone +49 172 900 19 81
timmy@boot-doc.com
Thomas Weber | Sales
Bayern
Phone +49 8344 921 815
Mobile +49 171 362 51 20
FAX +49 8344 921 816
thomas.weber@wintersteiger.de
Bernd Oldenburg | Sales
Plz: 03001 – 03249, 04890 – 04939, 06390 – 06429, 06350 – 06389, 06810 – 06869, 38800 – 38899, 06430 – 06469, 23930 - 23999, 13001 – 19417, 39001 – 39649
Phone +49 171 723 79 41
b.oldenburg@magicsports-bo.de
Thorsten Hein | Verkauf-Außendienst
Niedersachsen, Hamburg, Bremen, Schleswig-Holstein
Phone +49 173 7287686
thorsten.hein@fischersports.com
Tommy Bobe (B.SPORTS) | Verkauf-Außendienst
Sachsen
Phone +49 151 17855155
tommy.bobe@yahoo.de
Stefan Stannarius | Sales
Plz: 36401 – 36469, 37300 – 37359, 04580 – 04639, 06000 – 06429, 06510 – 06809, 07301 – 07989, 96500 – 96529, 98000 – 99998
Thomas Heinzelmann | Sales
PLZ: 63xxx
Phone +49 7720 66 273
Mobile +49 174 349 41 31
FAX +49 7720 958 292
thomas.heinzelmann@wintersteiger.de
This website uses cookies – please refer to our Data Protection Declaration for more information and for your rights as a user. Click "I accept all cookies" to accept all cookies (including third-party cookies) and start using our website straight away, or click "Cookie settings" to manage your cookies.
Cookie settings

Here you can view or change the cookie settings for various tools used on this domain and its subdomains.

Technically necessary cookies for the basic functions of the website. A * indicates a possible prefix or suffix.
These cookies enable you to use specific areas. A * indicates a possible prefix or suffix.
You can define your settings for target-oriented cookies here.
You can define your settings for social media widgets here.