Kontakt ZENTRALE Österreich

Michael Crepaz | Head of Sales Austria
Phone +43 7752 919 826
Mobile +43 664 80 919 826
michael.crepaz@wintersteiger.com
Kalcher Alois
Alois Kalcher | Key Account Manager Austria
Phone +43 7752 919-315
Mobile +43 664 80 919 315
alois.kalcher@wintersteiger.at
Emanuel Mayringer | Key Account Racing, Area Sales Manager
Upper Austria, Lower Austria, Vienna, North Burgenland, Ennstal, Plz: 1xxx, 2xxx, 3xxx, 4xxx, 5200-5399, 7000-7399, 7600-7999, 8900-8999
Phone +43 7752 919 355
Mobile +43 664 80 919 355
emanuel.mayringer@wintersteiger.at
Christian Gruber | Area Sales Manager
Salzburg, East Tyrol, Styria, Carinthia, South Burgenland ZIP: 5000-5199, 5400-5999, 7400-7599, 8000-8899, 9xxx
Mobile +43 664 180 0933
christian.gruber@wintersteiger.at
Franz Hartl | Area Sales Manager Tyrol
Mobile +43 664 308 8264
franz.hartl@wintersteiger.at
Michael Lintschinger | Area Sales Manager Vorarlberg
Phone +43 664 88 16 6878
michael.lintschinger@wintersteiger.com
Markus Hochleitner | Area Sales Manager Austria West
BOOTDOC/HOTRONIC
Mobile +43 664 263 9368
markus@boot-doc.com
Klaus Rotheneder | Area Sales Manager Austria East
BOOTDOC/HOTRONIC
Mobile +43 664 114 0463
klaus@boot-doc.com
Christian Hinterschweiger | Area Sales Manager Austria
Tourism & Hotel Industry
Phone +43 664 80 919 384
Mobile +43 664 80 919 384
christian.hinterschweiger@wintersteiger.at
Alexander Feuerstein | Project coordinator
Phone +43 7752 919 829
Mobile +43 664 80 919 829
alexander.feuerstein@wintersteiger.com
Reinhard Rachbauer | Area Sales Manager Bike Services
Austria
Phone +43 7752 919 858
Mobile +43 664 80 919 858
reinhard.rachbauer@wintersteiger.at
Karin Mairhofer | Customer Service Austria
Upper Austria, Lower Austria, Burgenland, Styria, Carinthia, East Tyrol, Salzburg and Vienna
Phone +43 7752 919-389
karin.mairhofer@wintersteiger.at
Karin Wöllinger | Customer Service Austria
Upper Austria, Lower Austria, Burgenland, Styria, Carinthia, East Tyrol, Salzburg and Vienna
Phone +43 7752 919-308
karin.woellinger@wintersteiger.at
Jonathan Schmid | Customer Service
Tyrol, Vorarlberg
Phone +43 7752 919-302
FAX +43 7752 919 44-302
jonathan.schmid@wintersteiger.at
Franz Zeppetzauer | Head of Technical Customer Service
Export
Phone +43 7752 919-320
FAX +43 7752 919 44-320
franz.zeppetzauer@wintersteiger.at
Support Hotline for Austria | from Friday 16:00 - 20:00 h, Saturday/Sunday/Holiday 08:00 -12:00 h and 13:30 – 20:00 h (from beginning December until Easter)
Phone 0900 47 00 27
Florian Finkenzeller | Technical Customer Service Austria
Upper Austria, Lower Austria, Vienna, Burgenland, Styria, Carinthia, East Tyrol, Salzburg
Phone +43 7752 919-301
florian.finkenzeller@wintersteiger.at
Thomas Neulentner | Technical Customer Service Austria
Tyrol, Vorarlberg
Phone +43 7752 919-318
Mobile +43 7752 919 44-318
FAX +43 7752 919 44-318
thomas.neulentner@wintersteiger.at
Alexander Badegruber | Technical Customer Service
Easystore Rental Systems and Depot
Hotline Easyrent IT | Summer season from May to September: Monday to Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. and 1:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m. and Saturday from 8:30 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
Winter season from October to April: Monday to Sunday and public holidays 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Phone +43 7752 919-344
easyrent@wintersteiger.at
Ing. Bernd Ihle | Linemanagement IT Easyrent (Rental Software), Key Account Easyrent
Location: 6780 Bartholomäberg (Vorarlberg / Austria)
Phone +43 7752 919-381
bernd.ihle@wintersteiger.com
Arno Dietrich | Support Easyrent Customers Vorarlberg, Tyrol
Location: 6780 Bartholomäberg (Vorarlberg / Austria)
Phone +43 7752 919-383
arno.dietrich@wintersteiger.com
Marc Grohs | Support Easyrent Customers Vorarlberg, Tyrol
Location: 6781 Bartholomäberg (Vorarlberg / Austria)
Phone +43 7752 919-805
marc.grohs@wintersteiger.com
Thomas Scharnböck | Support Easyrent Customers Salzburg, Carinthia, East Tyrol
Location: 4910 Ried im Innkreis (Upper Austria / Austria)
Phone +43 7752 919-269
thomas.scharnboeck@wintersteiger.com
Gernot Chalupsky | Support Easyrent Customers Upper Austria, Lower Austria, Vienna, Styria, Burgenland, Germany, Export
Location: 4910 Ried im Innkreis (Upper Austria / Austria)
Phone +43 7752 919-341
gernot.chalupsky@wintersteiger.com
Emanuel Miskovic | Support Easyrent Customers
Location: 4910 Ried im Innkreis (Upper Austria / Austria)
Phone +43 7752 919-823
emanuel.miskovic@wintersteiger.com
Fabian Zahrer | Support Easyrent Customers Germany, Switzerland
Location: 4910 Ried im Innkreis (Upper Austria / Austria)
Phone +43 7752 919-352
fabian.zahrer@wintersteiger.at
Josef Siegetsleitner | Software Development Easyrent
Location: 4910 Ried im Innkreis (Upper Austria / Austria)
Zeilinger Elisabeth | Software Development Easyrent
Location: 4910 Ried im Innkreis (Upper Austria / Austria)
Daria Buzic | Software Development Easyrent
Location: 4910 Ried im Innkreis (Upper Austria / Austria)
Anjaly Paul | Software Development Easyrent
Location: 4910 Ried im Innkreis (Upper Austria / Austria)
Peter Hrouda | Software Development Easyrent
Location: 6780 Bartholomäberg (Vorarlberg / Austria)
Orders & delivery information BOOTDOC / HOTRONIC |
Phone +43 7752 919 337
bootdoc@wintersteiger.at
Klaus Rotheneder | Area Sales Manager Austria East
BOOTDOC/HOTRONIC
Mobile +43 664 114 0463
klaus@boot-doc.com
Markus Hochleitner | Area Sales Manager Austria West
BOOTDOC/HOTRONIC
Mobile +43 664 263 9368
markus@boot-doc.com
Martina Feischl | Orders & delivery information
BOOTDOC / HOTRONIC
Phone +43 7752 919-703
sales@boot-doc.com
Bettina Suntinger
Bettina Suntinger | Orders & delivery information
BOOTDOC / HOTRONIC
Phone +43 7752 919-704
sales@boot-doc.com
This website uses cookies – please refer to our Data Protection Declaration for more information and for your rights as a user. Click "I accept all cookies" to accept all cookies (including third-party cookies) and start using our website straight away, or click "Cookie settings" to manage your cookies.
Cookie settings

Here you can view or change the cookie settings for various tools used on this domain and its subdomains.

Technically necessary cookies for the basic functions of the website. A * indicates a possible prefix or suffix.
You can define your settings for target-oriented cookies here.