Kontakt ZENTRALE Österreich

Kalcher Alois
Alois Kalcher | Key Account Manager Austria
Phone +43 7752 919-315
Mobile +43 664 80 919 315
FAX +43 7752 919-44315
alois.kalcher@wintersteiger.at
Emanuel Mayringer | Technical Customer Service
Germany & Export
Phone +49 3628 66399 1971
Mobile +43 664 80 919 355
FAX +43 7752 919-44355
emanuel.mayringer@wintersteiger.at
Franz Hartl | Technical Sales Austria
Tirol, Vorarlberg
Mobile +43 664 308 8264
FAX +43 7752 919-44386
franz.hartl@wintersteiger.at
Christian Gruber | Technical Sales Austria
Salzburg, Tyrol, Carinthia, Styria ZIP: 5000-5199, 5400-5999, 8000-8599, 8800-8899, 9xxx
Mobile +43 664 180 0933
FAX +43 7752 919-44385
christian.gruber@wintersteiger.at
Franz Schlager | Head of Sales Austria and Germany
SPORTS
Phone +43 7752 919-305
FAX +43 7752 919-44305
franz.schlager@wintersteiger.at
Arno Jandl | Head of Sales Austria, Germany
BOOTDOC/HOTRONIC
Markus Hochleitner | Area Sales Manager Austria West
BOOTDOC/HOTRONIC
Klaus Rotheneder | Area Sales Manager Austria East
BOOTDOC/HOTRONIC
Karin Mairhofer | Customer Service Austria
Upper Austria, Lower Austria, Burgenland, Styria, Carinthia, East Tyrol, Salzburg and Vienna
Phone +43 7752 919-389
karin.mairhofer@wintersteiger.at
Karin Wöllinger | Customer Service Austria
Upper Austria, Lower Austria, Burgenland, Styria, Carinthia, East Tyrol, Salzburg and Vienna
Phone +43 7752 919-308
karin.woellinger@wintersteiger.at
Jonathan Schmid | Customer Service
Tyrol, Vorarlberg
Phone +43 7752 919-302
FAX +43 7752 919 44-302
jonathan.schmid@wintersteiger.at
Franz Zeppetzauer | Head of Technical Customer Service
Export
Phone +43 7752 919-320
FAX +43 7752 919 44-320
franz.zeppetzauer@wintersteiger.at
Support Hotline for Austria | from Friday 16:00 - 20:00 h, Saturday/Sunday/Holiday 08:00 -12:00 h and 13:30 – 20:00 h (from beginning December until Easter)
Phone 0900 47 00 27
Florian Finkenzeller | Technical Customer Service Austria
Upper Austria, Lower Austria, Vienna, Burgenland, Styria, Carinthia, East Tyrol, Salzburg
Phone +43 7752 919-301
florian.finkenzeller@wintersteiger.at
Thomas Neulentner | Technical Customer Service Austria
Tyrol, Vorarlberg
Phone +43 7752 919-318
Mobile +43 7752 919 44-318
FAX +43 7752 919 44-318
thomas.neulentner@wintersteiger.at
Alexander Badegruber | Technical Customer Service
Easystore Rental Systems and Depot
Hotline Easyrent IT | Summer season from May to September: Monday to Thursday 8:00 to 17:00 clock, Friday 8:00 to 13:00 clock
Winter season from October to April: Monday to Sunday and public holidays 8:00 to 17:00 clock, Friday 8:00 to 13:00 clock
Phone +43 7752 919-344
easyrent@wintersteiger.at
Ing. Bernd Ihle | Linemanagement IT Easyrent (Rental Software), Key Account Easyrent
Location: 6780 Bartholomäberg, Rätikonweg 6 (Vorarlberg / Austria)
Phone +43 7752 919-381
bernd.ihle@wintersteiger.at
Arno Dietrich | Support Easyrent Customers Tyrol [PLZ 6000 - 6499]
Location: 6780 Bartholomäberg, Rätikonweg 6 (Vorarlberg / Austria)
Phone +43 7752 919-383
arno.dietrich@wintersteiger.at
Jessica Kuntner | Support Easyrent Customers Vorarlberg, Tyrol, Switzerland
Location: 6780 Bartholomäberg, Rätikonweg 6 (Vorarlberg / Austria)
Switzerland, Tyrol, Vorarlberg
Phone +43 7752 919-358
jessica.kuntner@wintersteiger.at
Marc Grohs | Support Easyrent Customers Vorarlberg, Tyrol
Location: 6781 Bartholomäberg, Rätikonweg 6 (Vorarlberg / Austria)
Phone +43 7752 919-805
marc.grohs@wintersteiger.at
Thomas Sinn | Support Easyrent Customers Austria, Germany, Switzerland
Location: 6781 Bartholomäberg, Rätikonweg 6 (Vorarlberg / Austria)
Phone +43 7752 919-382
thomas.sinn@wintersteiger.at
Jörg Hafen | Support Easyrent Customers Austria, Germany, Switzerland
Location: 6781 Bartholomäberg, Rätikonweg 6 (Vorarlberg / Austria)
Phone 041 781 11 10
joerg.hafen@wintersteiger.at
Thomas Scharnböck | Support Easyrent Customers, Salzburg
Location: 4910 Ried im Innkreis (Upper Austria / Austria)
Phone +43 7752 919-269
thomas.scharnboeck@wintersteiger.at
Gernot Chalupsky | Support Easyrent Customers Germany and Export
Location: 4910 Ried im Innkreis (Upper Austria / Austria)
Phone +43 7752 919-341
gernot.chalupsky@wintersteiger.at
Fabian Zahrer | Support Easyrent Customers Germany, Switzerland
Location: 4910 Ried im Innkreis (Upper Austria / Austria)
Phone +43 7752 919-352
fabian.zahrer@wintersteiger.at
Josef Siegetsleitner | Software Development Easyrent
Location: 4910 Ried im Innkreis (Upper Austria / Austria)
Zeilinger Elisabeth | Software Development Easyrent
Location: 4910 Ried im Innkreis (Upper Austria / Austria)
Daria Buzic | Software Development Easyrent
Location: 4910 Ried im Innkreis (Upper Austria / Austria)
Markus Lorber | Software Development Easyrent
Location: 4910 Ried im Innkreis (Upper Austria / Austria)
Peter Hrouda | Software Development Easyrent
Location: 6780 Bartholomäberg, Rätikonweg 6 (Vorarlberg / Austria)
Orders & delivery information BOOTDOC/HOTRONIC |
Phone +43 7752 919 337
bootdoc@wintersteiger.at
Arno Jandl | Head of Sales Austria, Germany
BOOTDOC/HOTRONIC
Klaus Rotheneder | Area Sales Manager Austria East
BOOTDOC/HOTRONIC
Markus Hochleitner | Area Sales Manager Austria West
BOOTDOC/HOTRONIC
Martina Feischl | Orders & delivery information
BOOTDOC/HOTRONIC
Phone +43 7752 919-703
sales@boot-doc.com
Bettina Suntinger
Bettina Suntinger | Orders & delivery information BOOTDOC/HOTRONIC
Phone +43 7752 919-704
sales@boot-doc.com
Silvio Haslinger | Head of Marketing & Communication SPORTS
This website uses cookies – please refer to our Data Protection Declaration for more information and for your rights as a user. Click "I accept all cookies" to accept all cookies (including third-party cookies) and start using our website straight away, or click "Cookie settings" to manage your cookies.
Cookie settings

Here you can view or change the cookie settings for various tools used on this domain and its subdomains.

Technically necessary cookies for the basic functions of the website. A * indicates a possible prefix or suffix.
These cookies enable you to use specific areas. A * indicates a possible prefix or suffix.
You can define your settings for target-oriented cookies here.