Kontakt ZENTRALE Österreich

Emanuel Mayringer | Racing Director
Phone +43 7752 919 355
Mobile +43 664 80 919 355
emanuel.mayringer@wintersteiger.at
Christian Gruber | Area Sales Manager
Salzburg, East Tyrol, Styria, Carinthia, Tyrol, Vorarlberg
Mobile +43 664 180 0933
christian.gruber@wintersteiger.at
Reinhard Rachbauer | Area Sales Manager
Upper Austria, Lower Austria, Vienna, Styria, Burgenland
Phone +43 7752 919 858
Mobile +43 664 80 919 858
reinhard.rachbauer@wintersteiger.at
Markus Hochleitner | Area Sales Manager Austria West
BOOTDOC/HOTRONIC
Mobile +43 664 263 9368
markus@boot-doc.com
Klaus Rotheneder | Area Sales Manager Austria East
BOOTDOC/HOTRONIC
Mobile +43 664 114 0463
klaus@boot-doc.com
Christian Hinterschweiger | Project planning
Rent & Service
Phone +43 664 80 919 384
Mobile +43 664 80 919 384
christian.hinterschweiger@wintersteiger.at
Alexander Feuerstein | Project coordinator depot
Phone +43 7752 919 829
Mobile +43 664 80 919 829
alexander.feuerstein@wintersteiger.com
Bettina Suntinger
Bettina Suntinger | Orders & delivery information
Phone +43 7752 919-704
FAX +43 664 2897076
bettina.suntinger@wintersteiger.com
Karin Mairhofer | Customer Service Austria
Upper Austria, Lower Austria, Burgenland, Styria, Carinthia, East Tyrol, Salzburg and Vienna
Phone +43 7752 919-389
sports@wintersteiger.com
Karin Wöllinger | Customer Service Austria
Upper Austria, Lower Austria, Burgenland, Styria, Carinthia, East Tyrol, Salzburg and Vienna
Phone +43 7752 919-308
sports@wintersteiger.com
Jonathan Schmid | Customer Service
Tyrol, Vorarlberg
Phone +43 7752 919-302
sports@wintersteiger.com
Frank Obermaier | Head of After Sales Service
Phone +43 7752 919 898
frank.obermaier@wintersteiger.com
Florian Finkenzeller | Technical Customer Service Austria
Upper Austria, Lower Austria, Vienna, Burgenland, Styria, Carinthia, East Tyrol, Salzburg
Phone +43 7752 919-301
cs.sports@wintersteiger.com
Marcel Hermentin | Technical Customer Service Austria
Tyrol, Vorarlberg
Phone +43 7752 919-318
Mobile +43 7752 919 44-318
FAX +43 7752 919 44-318
cs.sports@wintersteiger.com
Support Easyrent | Summer season from May to October: Monday to Friday from 8:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. and 1:00 p.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Winter season from November to April: Monday to Sunday and public holidays 8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Phone +43 7752 919-344
easyrent@wintersteiger.com
Ing. Bernd Ihle | Linemanagement IT Easyrent (Rental Software), Key Account Easyrent
Location: 6780 Bartholomäberg (Vorarlberg / Austria)
Phone +43 7752 919-381
Arno Dietrich | Support Easyrent Customers Vorarlberg, Tyrol
Location: 6780 Bartholomäberg (Vorarlberg / Austria)
Phone +43 7752 919-383
Marc Grohs | Support Easyrent Customers Vorarlberg, Tyrol
Location: 6781 Bartholomäberg (Vorarlberg / Austria)
Peter Hrouda | Software Development Easyrent
Location: 6780 Bartholomäberg (Vorarlberg / Austria)
Thomas Scharnböck | Support Easyrent Customers Salzburg, Carinthia, East Tyrol
Location: 4910 Ried im Innkreis (Upper Austria / Austria)
Phone +43 7752 919-269
Gernot Chalupsky | Support Easyrent Customers Upper Austria, Lower Austria, Vienna, Styria, Burgenland, Germany, Export
Location: 4910 Ried im Innkreis (Upper Austria / Austria)
Phone +43 7752 919-341
Emanuel Miskovic | Support Easyrent Customers
Location: 4910 Ried im Innkreis (Upper Austria / Austria)
Josef Siegetsleitner | Software Development Easyrent
Location: 4910 Ried im Innkreis (Upper Austria / Austria)
Peter Hartinger | Support Easyrent Customers
Location: 4910 Ried im Innkreis (Upper Austria / Austria)
Ursula Gärner | Support Easyrent Customers
Location: 4910 Ried im Innkreis (Upper Austria / Austria)
Jörg Hafen | Technical Customer Service EASYRENT
Martin Stockinger | Service & Support Software
Klaus Rotheneder | Area Sales Manager Austria East
BOOTDOC/HOTRONIC
Mobile +43 664 114 0463
klaus@boot-doc.com
Markus Hochleitner | Area Sales Manager Austria West
BOOTDOC/HOTRONIC
Mobile +43 664 263 9368
markus@boot-doc.com
Martina Feischl | Orders & delivery information
BOOTDOC-HOTRONIC
Phone +43 7752 919-703
sales@boot-doc.com