This site uses cookies. Cookies are used to guide the user and web analytics and help to make this site better and more user friendly. See more: Privacy
OK
Daniel Steininger | Head of Sales
Telefono +43 7752 919 380
Telefono cellulare +43 664 80 919 380
daniel.steininger@wintersteiger.at
Richard Radunsky | Head of Customer Service SPORTS
Telefono +43 7752 919 309
Telefono cellulare +43 7752 919 44309
Fax +43 7752 919 44309
richard.radunsky@wintersteiger.at
Norbert Meier | Area Sales Manager
Arabian Countries, Baltic States, China, Czech Republic, Poland, Scandinavia, Spain
Telefono +43 7752 919-307
Fax +43 7752 919 44-307
norbert.meier@wintersteiger.at
Lorenzo Tertan | Area Sales Manager
Africa, Argentina, Asia, Australia, BENELUX, Bosnia-Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Chile, Denmark, Greece, Hungary, India, Island, Japan, Korea, New Zealand, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia, Turkey, Western Ukraine
Telefono +43 7752 919 386
Fax +43 7752 919 44-386
lorenzo.tertan@wintersteiger.at
Anna Zweimüller | Export Assistent
Arabian Emirates, China, Czech Republic, Bulgaria, Dubai, France, Iran, Israel, Italy, Libanon, Mongolia, Romania, Russia, Shanghai, Tunisia, Tukey, Ukraine
Telefono +43 7752 919-322
Fax +43 7752 919 44-322
anna.zweimueller@wintersteiger.at
Elisabeth Lettner | Export Assistent
Canada, Finland, Norway, Spain, Sweden, USA
Telefono +43 7752 919-303
Fax +43 7752 919 44-303
elisabeth.lettner@wintersteiger.at
Monika Damberger | Export Assistent
Gernany, BENELUX, Denmark
Telefono +49 3628 66399 1970
Fax +49 3628 66399 1973
monika.damberger@wintersteiger.at
Lisa Danecker | Export Assistent
Argentina, Australia, Chile, New Zealand, Slovenia
Telefono +43 7752 919-302
Fax +43 7752 919-44302
lisa.danecker@wintersteiger.at
Johanna Kriechbaumer
Johanna Kriechbaumer | Export Assistent
Hungary, Japan, Korea, Poland, Switzerland
Telefono +41 41 780-2322
Fax +41 41 780-2390
johanna.kriechbaumer@wintersteiger.at
Harald Holzner | Product Management Machines
Telefono +43 7752 919-360
Fax +43 7752 919-44360
harald.holzner@wintersteiger.at
Franz Schlager | Head of Sales Austria and Germany
Telefono +43 7752 919-305
Fax +43 7752 919-44305
franz.schlager@wintersteiger.at
Josef Aigner | Head of Product Management Accessories
Telefono +43 7752 919-375
Fax +43 7752 919-44375
josef.aigner@wintersteiger.at
Christian Hinterschweiger | Head of Product Management Easystore, Drytech
Telefono +43 664 80 919 384
christian.hinterschweiger@wintersteiger.at
Ing. Bernd Ihle | Linemanagement IT Easyrent (Rental Software), Key Account Easyrent
Location: 6780 Bartholomäberg, Rätikonweg 6 (Vorarlberg / Austria)
Telefono +43 7752 919-381
Fax +43 5556 75478
bernd.ihle@wintersteiger.at
Silvio Haslinger | Head of Marketing & Communication
Head of Marketing & Communication
Telefono +43 7752 919-310
Fax +43 7752 919-44310
silvio.haslinger@wintersteiger.at