Christian Thaler | Direttore generale WINTERSTEIGER Italia
Phone +39 0471 844 186
Mobile +39 335 7878510
FAX +39 0471 188 1664
christian.thaler@wintersteiger.it
Marina Ramazzini | Contabilità
Phone +39 0471 845840
FAX +39 0471 188 1664
marina.ramazzini@wintersteiger.it
Angela Pedratscher | Ordini, informazioni spedizioni ed altre informazioni commerciali
Phone +39 0471 844186
angela.pedratscher@wintersteiger.it
Lorenzo Paruta | Responsabile assistenza tecnica
Phone +39 0471 845 839
FAX +39 0471 188 1664
lorenzo.paruta@wintersteiger.it
Melchior Oberbacher | Tecnico specializzato
Phone +39 0471 845 839
FAX +39 0471 188 1664
melchior.oberbacher@wintersteiger.it
Rick Hylton | Tecnico specializzato
Phone +39 0471 845 839
FAX +39 0471 188 1664
rick.hylton@wintersteiger.it
Pietro Colleselli | Tecnico specializzato
Phone +39 0471 845 839
FAX +39 0471 188 1664
pietro.colleselli@wintersteiger.it
Luca Pedevilla | Tecnico specializzato
Phone +39 0471 845 839
FAX +39 0471 1881664
luca.pedevilla@wintersteiger.it
David Gruber | Tecnico specializzato
Phone +39 0471 845 839
FAX +39 0471 188 1664
david.gruber@wintersteiger.it
Davide Segante | Tecnico specializzato
Phone +39 0471 845 839
FAX +39 0471 188 1664
davide.segante@wintersteiger.it
Sem Valentini | Tecnico specializzato
Phone +39 0471 845 841
FAX +39 0471 188 1664
sem.valentini@wintersteiger.it
Piero Bertiglia | Agente
Piemonte, Valle d'Aosta, Liguria e provincie LO, MI, PV, VA
Phone +39 345 753 3583
piero.bertiglia@gmail.com
Enrico Negrini | Agente
Lombardia (escl. LO, MI, PV, VA)
Phone +39 335 666 7930
enrico.negrini@libero.it
Riccardo Righetti | Agente
Emilia Romagna, Toscana, Marche, Abruzzo, Molise, Lazio
Phone +39 347 3223270
info@richisport.com
Alberto Solari | Agente
Veneto e Friuli Venezia Giulia (escl. BL)
Phone +39 335 701 3105
solarialb@gmail.com
Christian Thaler | Agente
Trentino Alto Adige e provincie BL, VR
Phone +39 0471 844 186
Mobile +39 335 78 78 510
FAX +39 0471 188 1664
christian.thaler@wintersteiger.it
Paolo Camerin | Responsabile Vendite
Phone +39 340 126 1957
paolo.camerin@wintersteiger.it
Piero Bertiglia | Agente
Piemonte, Valle d'Aosta, Liguria e provincie LO, MI, PV, VA
Phone +39 345 753 3583
piero.bertiglia@gmail.com
Enrico Negrini | Agente
Lombardia (escl. LO, MI, PV, VA)
Phone +39 335 666 7930
enrico.negrini@libero.it
Alberto Solari | Agente
Veneto e Friuli Venezia Giulia (escl. BL)
Phone +39 335 701 3105
solarialb@gmail.com
Stefano Saltari | Agente
Phone +39 335 784 4253
saltari@snowline.it
Christian Thaler | Agente
Trentino Alto Adige
Phone +39 0471 844 186
Mobile +39 335 7878510
FAX +39 0471 188 1664
christian.thaler@wintersteiger.it
This website uses cookies – please refer to our Data Protection Declaration for more information and for your rights as a user. Click "I accept all cookies" to accept all cookies (including third-party cookies) and start using our website straight away, or click "Cookie settings" to manage your cookies.
Cookie settings

Here you can view or change the cookie settings for various tools used on this domain and its subdomains.

Technically necessary cookies for the basic functions of the website. A * indicates a possible prefix or suffix.
These cookies enable you to use specific areas. A * indicates a possible prefix or suffix.
You can define your settings for target-oriented cookies here.
You can define your settings for social media widgets here.