Kontakt USA Skiservice & Rental

Heather Smith | Customer Service
Phone (801) 924-5708
FAX (801) 355-6541
heather.smith@wintersteiger.com
John Todd | Customer Service
Phone (800) 227-7440 x255
Mobile (801) 971-7573
FAX (801) 355-6541
john.todd@wintersteiger.com
Wes Price | Sales Manager
Phone (801) 924-5734
Mobile (801) 518-4165
FAX (801) 355-6541
wes.price@wintersteiger.com
Stan Woliner | Sales Manager - Key Accounts
Phone (801) 924-5726
Mobile (802) 343-2560
FAX (802) 496-6164
stan.woliner@wintersteiger.com
Steve Baugh | Sales Rep Pacific Central
N. CA, N. NV
Mobile (530) 545-0069
steve.baugh@gmail.com
Steve Brock | Sales Rep Pacific Southwest
S.CA, AZ, S.NV.
Mobile (562) 682-3164
stevebrock2@verizon.net
Hardy Bodenheimer | Sales Rep Rocky Mountain
CO, NM, E.WY
Mobile (970) 376-4465
benchmarksales@hotmail.com
Matt Cassidy | Sales Rep Pacific Northwest
AK, WA, OR, ID, MT
Phone (206) 979-5721
Mobile (206) 979-5721
FAX (425) 828-0606
matt.cassidy@comcast.net
Brent Johnson | Sales Rep Eastern Great Lakes
MI, IN, OH
Mobile (801) 231-4785
brent.johnson@wintersteiger.com
Bill Ehmke | Sales Rep Western Great Lakes
ND, SD, NB, MN, IA, MO, UP, WI, IL
Phone (952) 936-0272
Mobile (612) 812-9822
FAX (952) 936-0279
billehmke@comcast.net
Vinny Principe | Sales Rep Intermountain
UT, WY
Phone (307) 733 -5571
Mobile (307) 413-1565
FAX (307) 733-0721
vinny.intermountainsales@gmail.com
Mike Lamb | Sales Rep Southeast
MD, VA, WV, KY, TN, NC, SC, GA, AL, MS, FL, DC
Phone (828) 263-0005
Mobile (770) 335-2850
FAX (828) 263-0006
mlamb777@aol.com
Chris Behn | Sales Rep New England
ME, NH, VT, MA, RI, CT
Phone (802) 496-6166
Mobile (801) 209-3341
chris.behn@wintersteiger.com
Chris Bremer | Sales Rep Lower Mid-Atlantic
Eastern PA, Metro-NY, NJ, DE
Phone 646-580-9887
Bremer.mdv@gmail.com
Technical Support Hotline
Mobile (866) 590-8977
Lee Collins | Technical Services Manager
Mobile (530) 604-7604
lee.collins@wintersteiger.com
John Puopolo | Senior Technician
New England & Mid-Atlantic Region
Mobile (801) 244-3451
john.puopolo@wintersteiger.com
Kristen O'Connor | Technician
New England Region
Mobile (802) 595-1282
Kristen.oconnor@wintersteiger.com
Andrew Berlow | Technician
New England Region
Mobile (801) 580-8204
Andrew.berlow@wintersteiger.com
Chuck Donaldson | Technician
Mid-Atlantic Region
Mobile (801) 652-3121
Chuck.donaldson@wintersteiger.com
Steve Fischer | Technician
North West Region
Mobile (801) 554-1668
steve.fischer@wintersteiger.com
Rob Fowler | Technician
South East Region, AZ, KS, NE, OK, TX, UT
Mobile (435) 901-1975
rob.fowler@wintersteiger.com
Brad Smith | Technician
Colorado
Mobile (385) 237-6515
brad.smith@wintersteiger.com
Eric Gregg | Technician
CO, NM
Mobile (303) 517-7351
eric.gregg@wintersteiger.com
Landyn Krapf | Technician – Colorado
Phone (970) 761-3758
landyn.krapf@wintersteiger.com
Brent Johnson | Technician
Mid-West Region
Mobile (801) 231-4785
brent.johnson@wintersteiger.com
Jason Heimink | Technician
Colorado & Midwest
Mobile (970) 390-0502
Jason.heimink@wintersteiger.com
Jim Fox | Technician
California & Nevada Region
Mobile (530) 608-2038
Jim.fox@wintersteiger.com
Robert Badegruber | Senior In-house Technician
Phone (866) 590-8977
Mobile (801) 201-0323
Robert.badegruber@wintersteiger.com
Zachary Taylor | In-House Technician
Matt McGarry | In-house Technician
Phone (866) 590-8799
Mobile (801) 201-6898
Matt.mcgarry@wintersteiger.com
Easyrent Support
Phone (801) 924-5730
ezsupport@wintersteiger.com
Cecil Cadwell | Easyrent
Phone (801) 924-5722
Mobile (802) 279-2869
FAX (802) 496-6164
cecil.cadwell@wintersteiger.com
Trever Hinckley | Easyrent
Phone (801) 924-5703
Mobile (801) 910-0134
FAX (801) 355-6541
trever.hinckley@wintersteiger.com
Nikki Brown | Easyrent
Phone (801) 924-5731
Mobile (801) 558-6323
FAX (801) 355-6541
nikki.brown@wintersteiger.com
Brian Manecke | Easyrent
Phone (801) 384-3322
Mobile (385) 237-9196
FAX (801-) 355-6541
brian.manecke@wintersteiger.com
Peter Englert | Technical Support & Training
New England and Mid-Atlantic
Phone (860) 218-3612
peter.englert@wintersteiger.com
Mason Rickert | Technical Support & Training
Midwest
Phone (612) 819-0022
mason.rickert@wintersteiger.com
Greg Coulter | Technical Support & Training
Pacific Northwest
Phone (503) 917-9360
greg.coulter@wintersteiger.com
Brent Amsbury | Technical Support & Training
All other Territories
Phone (435) 513-0672
brent.amsbury@wintersteiger.com
Ryan Eittreim | North America Sales Director
Phone (801) 924-5716
Mobile (208) 720-2767
FAX (801) 355-6541
ryan.eittreim@wintersteiger.com
Customer Service BOOTDOC & HOTRONIC
Phone (800) 621-1657
mailbox@wintersteiger.com
Matt Cassidy | Sales Rep Pacific Northwest
AK, WA, OR, ID, MT
Phone (206) 979-5721
Mobile (206) 979-5721
FAX (425) 828-0606
matt.cassidy@comcast.net
Steve Baugh | Sales Rep Pacific Central
N. CA, N. NV
Mobile (530) 545-0069
steve.baugh@gmail.com
Steve Brock | Sales Rep Pacific Southwest
S.CA, AZ, S.NV.
Mobile (562) 682-3164
stevebrock2@verizon.net
Vinny Principe | Sales Rep Intermountain
UT, WY
Phone (307) 733 -5571
Mobile (307) 413-1565
FAX (307) 733-0721
vinny.intermountainsales@gmail.com
Hardy Bodenheimer | Sales Rep Rocky Mountain
CO, NM, E.WY
Mobile (970) 376-4465
benchmarksales@hotmail.com
Bill Ehmke | Sales Rep Western Great Lakes
ND, SD, NB, MN, IA, MO, UP, WI, IL
Phone (952) 936-0272
Mobile (612) 812-9822
FAX (952) 936-0279
billehmke@comcast.net
Ray Skelton | Sales Rep Eastern Great Lakes
MI, IN, OH
Mobile (517) 290-0571
FAX (517) 381-0465
rayskelton@sbcglobal.net
Peter Goodell | Sales Rep New England
ME, NH, VT, MA, RI, CT
Phone (603) 224-6098
Mobile (603) 545-1486
FAX (603) 225-9822
peter@petergoodell.com
Rob Haggerty | Sales Rep Upper Mid Atlantic
NY, Western PA
Phone (585) 461-4657
Mobile (585) 261-1209
robhaggerty@frontiernet.net
Rick Cherashore | Sales Rep Lower Mid Atlantic
Metro NY, NJ, DE, E.PA
Mobile (610) 573-6084
ricec@aol.com
Mike Lamb | Sales Rep Southeast
MD, VA, WV, KY, TN, NC, SC, GA, AL, MS, FL, DC
Phone (828) 263-0005
Mobile (770) 335-2850
FAX (828) 263-0006
mlamb777@aol.com