Kontakt USA Skiservice & Rental

Heather Smith | Customer Service
Phone (801) 924-5708
FAX (801) 355-6541
heather.smith@wintersteiger.com
John Todd | Customer Service
Phone (800) 227-7440 x255
Mobile (801) 971-7573
FAX (801) 355-6541
john.todd@wintersteiger.com
Wes Price | Sales Manager
Phone (801) 924-5734
Mobile (801) 518-4165
FAX (801) 355-6541
wes.price@wintersteiger.com
Stan Woliner | Sales Manager - Key Accounts
Phone (801) 924-5726
Mobile (802) 343-2560
FAX (802) 496-6164
stan.woliner@wintersteiger.com
Dan Normandeau | Sales Manager NY, NJ, PA, MI, OH
Sales MI, IN, OH, PA, NY, NJ
Phone (801) 924-5720, 802-496-6166
Mobile (802) 345-9245
FAX (802) 496-6164
dan.normandeau@wintersteiger.com
Steve Baugh | Sales Rep Pacific Central
N. CA, N. NV
Mobile (530) 545-0069
steve.baugh@gmail.com
Steve Brock | Sales Rep Pacific Southwest
S.CA, AZ, S.NV.
Mobile (562) 682-3164
stevebrock2@verizon.net
Hardy Bodenheimer | Sales Rep Rocky Mountain
CO, NM, E.WY
Mobile (80970) 376-4465
benchmarksales@hotmail.com
Matt Cassidy | Sales Rep Pacific Northwest
AK, WA, OR, ID, MT
Phone (206) 979-5721
Mobile (206) 979-5721
FAX (425) 828-0606
matt.cassidy@comcast.net
Bill Ehmke | Sales Rep Western Great Lakes
ND, SD, NB, MN, IA, MO, UP, WI, IL
Phone (952) 936-0272
Mobile (612) 812-9822
FAX (952) 936-0279
billehmke@comcast.net
Vinny Principe | Sales Rep Intermountain
UT, W.WY
Phone (307) 733 -5571
Mobile (307) 413-1565
FAX (307) 733-0721
vinny@bresnan.net
Peter Goodell | Sales Rep New England
ME, NH, VT, MA, RI, CT
Phone (603) 224-6098
Mobile (603) 545-1486
FAX (603) 225-9822
peter@petergoodell.com
Mike Lamb | Sales Rep Southeast
MD, VA, WV, KY, TN, NC, SC, GA, AL, MS, FL, DC
Phone (828) 263-0005
Mobile (770) 335-2850
FAX (828) 263-0006
mlamb777@aol.com
Ray Skelton | Sales Rep Eastern Great Lakes
MI, IN, OH
Mobile (517) 290-0571
FAX (517) 381-0465
rayskelton@sbcglobal.net
Jeremy Hodgson | Technical Services Manager
Phone (801) 924-5733
FAX (801) 201-6898
jeremy.hodgson@wintersteiger.com
Mike Beers | Technician
Mid-Atlantic Region
Mobile (801) 652-3121
mike.beers@wintersteiger.com
Lee Collins | Technician
Western Region
Mobile (530) 604-7604
lee.collins@wintersteiger.com
Steve Fischer | Technician
North West Region
Mobile (801) 554-1668
steve.fischer@wintersteiger.com
Rob Fowler | Technician
South East Region, AZ, KS, NE, OK, TX, UT
Mobile (435) 901-1975
rob.fowler@wintersteiger.com
Brad Smith | Technician
Colorado
Mobile (385) 237-6515
brad.smith@wintersteiger.com
Eric Gregg | Technician
CO, NM
Mobile (303) 517-7351
eric.gregg@wintersteiger.com
Brent Johnson | Technician
Mid-West Region
Mobile (801) 231-4785
brent.johnson@wintersteiger.com
Daniel Pulling | Technician
New England Region
Mobile (801) 580-8204
dan.pulling@wintersteiger.com
John Puopolo | Technician
New England Region
Mobile (801) 244-3451
john.puopolo@wintersteiger.com
Kyle Pearson | In House Technician
Phone (866) 590-8977
kyle.pearson@wintersteiger.com
Cecil Cadwell | Easyrent
Phone (801) 924-5722
Mobile (802) 279-2869
FAX (802) 496-6164
cecil.cadwell@wintersteiger.com
Trever Hinckley | Easyrent
Phone (801) 924-5703
Mobile (801) 910-0134
FAX (801) 355-6541
trever.hinckley@wintersteiger.com
Nikki Brown | Easyrent
Phone (801) 924-5731
Mobile (801) 558-6323
FAX (801) 355-6541
nikki.brown@wintersteiger.com
Peter Englert | Technical Support & Training
New England and Mid-Atlantic
Phone (860) 218-3612
peter.englert@wintersteiger.com
Mason Rickert | Technical Support & Training
Midwest
Phone (612) 819-0022
mason.rickert@wintersteiger.com
Greg Coulter | Technical Support & Training
Pacific Northwest
Phone (503) 917-9360
greg.coulter@wintersteiger.com
Brent Amsbury | Technical Support & Training
All other Territories
Phone (435) 513-0672
brent.amsbury@wintersteiger.com
Ryan Eittreim | North America Sales Director
Phone (801) 924-5716
Mobile (208) 720-2767
FAX (801) 355-6541
ryan.eittreim@wintersteiger.com
Customer Service BOOTDOC & HOTRONIC
Phone (800) 621-1657
mailbox@wintersteiger.com
Matt Cassidy | Sales Rep Pacific Northwest
AK, WA, OR, ID, MT
Phone (206) 979-5721
Mobile (206) 979-5721
FAX (425) 828-0606
matt.cassidy@comcast.net
Steve Baugh | Sales Rep Pacific Central
N. CA, N. NV
Mobile (530) 545-0069
steve.baugh@gmail.com
Steve Brock | Sales Rep Pacific Southwest
S.CA, AZ, S.NV.
Mobile (562) 682-3164
stevebrock2@verizon.net
Vinny Principe | Sales Rep Intermountain
UT, W.WY
Phone (307) 733 -5571
Mobile (307) 413-1565
FAX (307) 733-0721
vinny@bresnan.net
Hardy Bodenheimer | Sales Rep Rocky Mountain
CO, NM, E.WY
Mobile (80970) 376-4465
benchmarksales@hotmail.com
Bill Ehmke | Sales Rep Western Great Lakes
ND, SD, NB, MN, IA, MO, UP, WI, IL
Phone (952) 936-0272
Mobile (612) 812-9822
FAX (952) 936-0279
billehmke@comcast.net
Ray Skelton | Sales Rep Eastern Great Lakes
MI, IN, OH
Mobile (517) 290-0571
FAX (517) 381-0465
rayskelton@sbcglobal.net
Peter Goodell | Sales Rep New England
ME, NH, VT, MA, RI, CT
Phone (603) 224-6098
Mobile (603) 545-1486
FAX (603) 225-9822
peter@petergoodell.com
Rob Haggerty | Sales Rep Upper Mid Atlantic
NY, W.PA
Phone (585) 461-4657
Mobile (585) 261-1209
robhaggerty@frontiernet.net
Rick Cherashore | Sales Rep Lower Mid Atlantic
Metro NY, NJ, DE, E.PA
Mobile (610) 573-6084
ricec@aol.com
Mike Lamb | Sales Rep Southeast
MD, VA, WV, KY, TN, NC, SC, GA, AL, MS, FL, DC
Phone (828) 263-0005
Mobile (770) 335-2850
FAX (828) 263-0006
mlamb777@aol.com
This website uses cookies – please refer to our Data Protection Declaration for more information and for your rights as a user. Click "I accept all cookies" to accept all cookies (including third-party cookies) and start using our website straight away, or click "Cookie settings" to manage your cookies.
Cookie settings

Here you can view or change the cookie settings for various tools used on this domain and its subdomains.

Technically necessary cookies for the basic functions of the website. A * indicates a possible prefix or suffix.
These cookies enable you to use specific areas. A * indicates a possible prefix or suffix.
You can define your settings for target-oriented cookies here.
You can define your settings for social media widgets here.