This site uses cookies. Cookies are used to guide the user and web analytics and help to make this site better and more user friendly. See more: Privacy
OK
Stéphane Thibaud | Chef des Ventes
Phone +33 4 79 25 11 95
Mobile +33 6 78 43 87 16
stephane.thibaud@skid-wintersteiger.com
Christine Provino | Assistante Commerciale
Suisse Romande, Haute-Savoie et Ain
Phone +33 4 79 25 65 03
FAX +33 4 79 25 11 61
christine.provino@skid-wintersteiger.com
Frédéric Jacquier | Technico-Commercial
Suisse Romande
N° direct Suisse
Phone +41 78 15 385
Stéphane Thibaud | Chef des Ventes
Phone +33 4 79 25 11 95
Mobile +33 6 78 43 87 16
stephane.thibaud@skid-wintersteiger.com
Yvonne Palluel | Assistante Commerciale Drytech
Sud-Est, Andorre
Phone +33 4 79 25 62 77
FAX +33 4 79 25 11 61
yvonne.palluel@skid-wintersteiger.com
Catherine Grosbot | Assistante Commerciale
Paris, Nord, Bretagne, Savoie (Maurienne, Basse Tarentaise, Vallées des Bellevilles, Bassin Chambérien)
Phone +33 4 79 25 68 44
FAX +33 4 79 25 11 61
cathy.grosbot@skid-wintersteiger.com
Djamel Baabaa | Technico-Commercial
Paris, Nord, Bretagne, Savoie (Maurienne, Basse Tarentaise, Vallées des Bellevilles, Bassin Chambérien)
Mobile +33 6 72 14 33 94
djamel.baabaa@skid-wintersteiger.com
Hélène Bocquin | Assistante Commerciale
Est, Haute-Savoie et Ain (Charmonix), Savoie (Haute Tarentaise, Beaufortain)
Phone +33 4 79 25 67 54
FAX +33 4 79 25 11 61
helene.bocquin@skid-wintersteiger.com
Olivier Dubourjal | Technico-Commercial
Est, Haute-Savoie et Ain (Charmonix), Savoie (Haute Tarentaise, Beaufortain)
Mobile +33 6 87 60 01 87
olivier.dubourjal@skid-wintersteiger.com
Christine Provino | Assistante Commerciale
Suisse Romande, Haute-Savoie et Ain
Phone +33 4 79 25 65 03
FAX +33 4 79 25 11 61
christine.provino@skid-wintersteiger.com
Eric Occelli | Technico-Commercial
Sud-Est
Phone +33 6 07 44 13 63
FAX +33 4 76 08 41 68
eric.occelli@gmail.com
Elisa Noz | Assistante Commerciale
Centre, Pyrennes et Andorre
Phone +33 4 79 25 68 44
FAX +33 4 79 25 11 61
elisa.noz@skid-wintersteiger.com
Lionel Mathonnet | Technico-Commercial
Sud-Ouest, Andorre
Mobile +33 6 30 08 15 66
lionel.mathonnet@skid-wintersteiger.com
Serge Montebello | Technico-Commercial
Paris, Nord, Bretagne, Centre, Ain
Phone +33 6 80 45 71 20
FAX +33 4 79 25 11 61
serge.montebello@skid-wintersteiger.com
Support Hotline
Phone +33 6 72 09 17 37
Laurent Dupret | Responsable Easyrent
Phone +33 4 79 25 12 14
Mobile +33 6 74 43 20 31
laurent.dupret@skid-wintersteiger.com
Sylvain Cauda | Technico-Commercial Easyrent
Phone +33 4 79 25 62 50
Mobile +33 6 80 04 65 89
FAX +33 4 79 25 11 61
sylvain.cauda@skid-wintersteiger.com
Stéphane Salvador | Service Commercial BOOTDOC
Sébastien Pauchet | Responsable Drytech
Technico-Commercial Drytech
Mobile +33 6 80 04 56 23
FAX +33 4 79 25 91 14
sebastien.pauchet@skid-wintersteiger.com
Yvonne Palluel | Assistante Commerciale Drytech
Sud-Est, Andorre
Phone +33 4 79 25 62 77
FAX +33 4 79 25 11 61
yvonne.palluel@skid-wintersteiger.com
Pierre Freytag | Directeur Service Après Vente
Phone +33 4 79 25 62 74
Mobile +33 6 82 84 43 59
FAX +33 4 79 25 11 61
pierre.freytag@skid-wintersteiger.com
Cédric Bougeant | Assistant Service Après Vente
Phone +33 4 79 25 12 94
Mobile +33 6 37 79 95 26
FAX +33 4 79 25 11 61
cedric.bougeant@skid-wintersteiger.com
N° direct Service Après Vente
Phone +33 4 79 25 64 06
Gilles Fournier | Directeur général