Kontakt

Manon Bigras | Service à la clientèle / Customer Service
Phone 1 (800) 465-7559
FAX 1 (800) 693-2896
manon.bigras@wintersteiger.com
Philippe Lambert | Service à la clientèle / Customer Service & Accounts Receivable
Phone 1 (800) 465-7559
FAX 1 (800) 693-2896
phil.lambert@wintersteiger.com
Nicolas Nadeau | Directeur de Succursale / Branch Manager
Phone (450) 663 7800 x401
FAX (450) 663 2896
nicolas.nadeau@wintersteiger.com
Barry Cleator | Répresentant & Technicien / Sales Rep & Technician
BC
Phone (604) 879 1833
FAX (604) 879 6966
vanski@telus.net
Emmanuel Brunet | Répresentant & Technicien / Sales Rep & Technician
AB, Prairies
Phone (403) 615 1592
emmanuel,brunet@wintersteiger.com
Pierre Coallier | Répresentant / Sales Rep
ON-Est, QC-West
Phone (514) 891 9755
pierre.coallier@me.com
Yves Morin | Répresentant / Sales Rep
QC-Est, NB, NS
Phone (418) 627 9170
Mobile (418) 569 0482
FAX (418) 627 9410
yvesmorin@sympatico.ca
Steve Tremblay | Technicien / Technician
QC Sud-Est, Maritimes, NL
Phone (450) 663-7800 x227
Mobile (514) 983-6510
FAX (450) 663-2896
steve.tremblay@wintersteiger.com
Barry Cleator | Répresentant & Technicien / Sales Rep & Technician
BC
Phone (604) 879 1833
FAX (604) 879 6966
vanski@telus.net
Emmanuel Brunet | Répresentant & Technicien / Sales Rep & Technician
AB, Prairies
Phone (403) 615 1592
emmanuel,brunet@wintersteiger.com
Gabriel Rouillier | Technicien / Technician
QC Nord-Ouest, ON
Phone (450) 663 7800 x404
Mobile (514) 243-4573
gabriel.rouillier@wintersteiger.com
This website uses cookies – please refer to our Data Protection Declaration for more information and for your rights as a user. Click "I accept all cookies" to accept all cookies (including third-party cookies) and start using our website straight away, or click "Cookie settings" to manage your cookies.
Cookie settings

Here you can view or change the cookie settings for various tools used on this domain and its subdomains.

Technically necessary cookies for the basic functions of the website. A * indicates a possible prefix or suffix.
These cookies enable you to use specific areas. A * indicates a possible prefix or suffix.
You can define your settings for target-oriented cookies here.