Fritz Hoeckner | President
Phone (801) 924-5702
Mobile (801) 509-3619
FAX (801) 355-6541
fritz.hoeckner@wintersteiger.com
Jason Fry | Sales Manager
Based in TN
Mobile (801)-550-4878
jason.fry@wintersteiger.com
Chris Behn | Sales & Service
Based in VT
Mobile (801) 209-3341
chris.behn@wintersteiger.com
Jason Buttery | Service Manager
Phone (801) 924-5717
Mobile (801) 556-1965
FAX (801) 355-6541
jason.buttery@wintersteiger.com
Jill Burke | Customer Service Manager
Phone (801) 924-5707
FAX (801) 355-6541
jill.burke@wintersteiger.com
Dan Adsitt | Saw Blade Maintenance
Phone (801) 924-5725
FAX (801) 355-6541
dan.adsitt@wintersteiger.com
This website uses cookies – please refer to our Data Protection Declaration for more information and for your rights as a user. Click "I accept all cookies" to accept all cookies (including third-party cookies) and start using our website straight away, or click "Cookie settings" to manage your cookies.
Cookie settings

Here you can view or change the cookie settings for various tools used on this domain and its subdomains.

Technically necessary cookies for the basic functions of the website. A * indicates a possible prefix or suffix.
These cookies enable you to use specific areas. A * indicates a possible prefix or suffix.
You can define your settings for target-oriented cookies here.
You can define your settings for social media widgets here.